DriveThruCards.com
Browse Categories
 Secure Card Storage
plastic box photo

Store your cards in our inexpensive, stacking deckboxes.

Standard deckbox holds up to 70 cards.
Large deckbox holds up to 120 cards.

 Publisher Info







Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Mind's Eye Theatre Prop Deck
by Christian S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/20/2018 13:11:55

Sadly thos card deck isn't compatible with the actual Mind Eyes Theatre game (MET - The Masquerade). So you can only use some blood and willpower cards.

If there is an updated versiuon of it, i would buy it at once.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Mind's Eye Theatre Prop Deck
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Fear and Loathing `77
by John M. S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/16/2018 05:17:15

I very rarely give 5 stars. It was warranted this time. I don't play Sabbat as I find the sect to be a bit irritating, however I thoroughly enjoyed this adventure setting and plot. It has threat, pursuit and action as you might expect. And it has some great antagonists. To read my full review, you can check it out on my site HERE



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fear and Loathing `77
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Vault Resources: Substitute Logos for Vampire
by Henrik K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/15/2018 11:55:40

I find these logos to be very nice! I thought my novels' covers would be rather bland without being able to use very many logos, but then I came upon this pack, and I just had to get it! I love them, very good quality!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Vault Resources: Substitute Logos for Vampire
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Beckett’s Vampire Folio 1: Carna’s ReBellion
by Carrie K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/13/2018 19:42:53

Of course, the best way to use this is in conjunction with Beckett's Jyhad Diary. If not, it can still be used as a statistic (and small bio) update for the various characters throughout the series' many suppliments.

As for the book itself, it does a good job with the material and is worth the low price.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Beckett’s Vampire Folio 1:  Carna’s ReBellion
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

MrGone's Vampire the Masquerade Third Edition 1-Page Character Sheets
by Dori E. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/09/2018 16:07:32

Every character sheet designed by Mr. Gone are amazing. The fact they are interactive makes keeping an electronic version of your character extremely easily. Hope he makes character sheets for some of the newer storyteller vault clanbooks that have been released.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
MrGone's Vampire the Masquerade Third Edition 1-Page Character Sheets
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Bloodline Cambridge A Daytona By Night Supplement
by Jay W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/08/2018 21:15:11

This book is amzing! I love the concept I look forward to using it in one of my games.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Bloodline Cambridge A Daytona By Night Supplement
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Seasons of Fear: Mont Saint-Michel by Night
by Josh H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/07/2018 21:25:16

This book is worth every penny you pay for it! The layout is clean, and the art is fantastic. From a game runners perspective this is an awesome setting for a Dark Ages came with a focus on religion and close personal horror. I actually had meant to write a review a long time ago on this because I was solidly impressed. I'm a big fan of the Cainite Heresy elements in the Dark Ages setting and I think this book takes that concept and runs full-tilt with that concept. This is 57 pages of amazing content.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Seasons of Fear: Mont Saint-Michel by Night
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Clanbook: Ghiberti
by Josh H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/07/2018 21:20:04

Well written and great layout, but the Bloodline/Clan doesn't do much for me. I think the major legacies for Kindred of the Ebony Kingdom have a lot of resonance to them, and this Giovanni offshoot has interesting elements to them, but I feel like they are missing a spark of something that is hard to nail down. Much of my academic work was focused on the region of Africa they are predominant in, so it may simply be that I don't see the richness I would like from this little book.

That said, the price is great and I could be wrong. The writing is solidly written. As a guideline for how to use these templates, it is fantastic. As a book I would recommend it doesn't quite have a certain je nais se quoi. C'est la vie.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Clanbook: Ghiberti
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Missoula by Night
by Josh H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/07/2018 21:13:33

I'd forgotten I'd purchased this book until this evening. I pulled this up and gave it a solid read. The quality of the layout is fantastic. The content is interesting, and though I know nothing about the city I was engaged with the details provided. It's a short, but well crafted city book and there isn't much more one could ask. If you are interested in this book, you should buy it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Missoula by Night
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Clanbook: Blood Brothers
by Josh H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/07/2018 21:10:24

I'm a fan of the Blood Brothers and have been for about twenty years. When I first got into Hellblazer (John Constantine) I was amused to discover they were inspired by a scene from that comic. This is a good treatment of the Blood Brothers in the Victorian Era. When I get a chance to run a Victorian Age game I'll likely pull this out and have some fun with it. The price is right, and that helps me leave any minor critiques to myself. It's worth your time to support.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Clanbook: Blood Brothers
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Gehenna - The Final Night (Time of Judgment Act 1 of 3)
by ariel w. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/05/2018 18:09:44

hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gehenna - The Final Night (Time of Judgment Act 1 of 3)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Emerald Valley by Night
by Darryl J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/03/2018 05:12:21

Being from Eugene, I was excited to see this book, nice to see some of the old places introduced to a wider audience. The emphasis on humanity instead of a violent sect conflict was nice to read. All of the characters had good hooks to either make the Emerald Valley a starting point or destination in a campaign. Really enjoyed those new merit & flaws. They are not tied to the setting and could easily fit into any location. All of them are more focused on encouraging roleplaying opportunities to help provide hooks and motivations for a character.

Only 4 stars as I agree some editing wold benefit this document. This is a strong showing, with much potential just could use a little tightening in a few places.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Emerald Valley by Night
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Creator Reply:
Just wanted to say "thank you" for your kind words.
101 Plot Ideas
by Derek G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/02/2018 12:52:23

This is just a list of brief ideas, many of them not plots but just characters, scenes, or rumors.

Potentially useful for someone just looking for raw inspiration, but not enough to step right into planning events for a session or chronicle.



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
101 Plot Ideas
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Elder Discipline Compilation
by John M. S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/02/2018 05:27:36

This is a brilliant resource for many new Elder level disciplines. I would say some I would be inclined to use with caution as they may be game breaking if handled improperly, but otherwise, no complaints from me. I have a more detailed review on my website HERE if that is of any interest to you



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Elder Discipline Compilation
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Occult Tome
by Jerome L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/01/2018 10:38:40

Typically with free offerings you get a nice idea but maybe it includes some broken mechanic or cheap clip art and you are left with telling yourself "ok well I got what I paid for". This little freebie doesn't do that however in my opinion. It's a self contained blood magic jumpstart that provides a much needed mechanic for vampires who rely on in game blood magics.

This is something the main game should have had with it from the get go. I found it system is pretty straight forward and not too crunchy with numbers. I enjoyed the idea that an occultic tome could not only contain some much needed lores or occult knowledge but also information on paths and rituals.

At the end of this freebie are some potential plot hooks/inserts in the form of brief stories about a few sample items designed using the rules and potential mentors.

All in all if this freebie is what I can expect from the full packet the writer has mention then I will be eagerly awaiting it's release. As for this packet: if you are a Storyteller this is a must have addition to your games.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Occult Tome
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Creator Reply:
I'm honestly touched by your kind words about the work I've done, it means a lot and I can only hope I live up to the praise with my future works!
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 1829 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles