DriveThruCards.com
Filter
 Secure Card Storage
plastic box photo

Store your cards in our inexpensive, stacking deckboxes.

Standard deckbox holds up to 70 cards.
Large deckbox holds up to 120 cards.

 Publisher Info







Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Pathfinder Adventure Card Game Complete Errata Set (RoR, 2nd printing)
by Mike J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/08/2017 21:44:47

Product was very promptly shipped and arrived within three days. As noted in other reviews, the colors of the replacement cards are very close to the original. (They seem just a tad more saturated, but it is well within the margin of acceptability, and you will not notice the difference when playing.) The surrounding black border is slightly uneven. The cards are the same size and weight of the cards that came with the game.

I bought the second edition, so there were very few updates I needed to make to rulebook due to errata from the FAQ. I highly recommend purchasing the complete errata card set and am having a fantastic time playing this game, which would have been dimiished if I had to manually correct the cards.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Pathfinder Adventure Card Game Complete Errata Set (RoR, 2nd printing)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Pathfinder Adventure Card Game Complete Errata Set (RoR, 2nd printing)
by Antonio T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/19/2017 17:56:43

Product came in 8 days. The colors of the replacement cards are very close to the original. (They seem just a tad more saturated, but it is well within the margin of acceptability, and you will not notice the difference when playing.) The fronts of the cards, unfortunately, are off-center -- not to the point of cutting off any image or text, but the surrounding black border is noticeably uneven. Thankfully, the backs of the cards are better aligned. Dimensions and weight of the cards are identical.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Pathfinder Adventure Card Game Complete Errata Set (RoR, 2nd printing)
by Kenneth R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/22/2016 22:55:11

The cards arrived in a padded envelope, which I must say I don't like, having had multiple bad experinces with them in the past. I anticipated this from other reviews, so I ordered the stacking deckbox, as well. However, I was pleasantly surprised to open the envelope and see that the deckbox and cards within were in perfect shape. My next fear from prior reviews was the cut of the cards, and again I was happy to see that whatever off-center cutting errors occurred in the past were not at all evident in the cards I received. The cards look really great. My next step is to compare them to the original Paizo cards, double check the contents against the published errata list, and sleeve them for play. On a quick glance, these cards look great and although perhaps not an exact match (I will check and report back) these cards are an awesome addition and a way better alternative to other options such as printing the errata cards yourself. Thank you to Paizo and DriveThruCards for making these available. If you are a fan, I highly recommend getting these to improve your play experience. You may resent having to spend another $14 to get something you feel like you already paid for but I think it's worth it and am glad these are available.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Pathfinder Adventure Card Guild Season of the Shackles Complete Set
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/15/2016 18:43:24

I absolutely LOVE that this is available! These are so professional! They make the Season of the Shackles essentially a brand new game!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Pathfinder Adventure Card Guild Season of the Shackles Complete Set
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Pathfinder Adventure Card Game Complete Errata Set (RoR, 2nd printing)
by miguel h. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/05/2016 14:46:04

So I bought this set of cards to patch my copy of the 2nd printing of PACG RoR. This patches the base set and adventure decks 1-6. The cards arrived in about a week. From what I see the order is placed then sent off to the printer so a week is pretty good. The cards seem to be very similar if not the same card stock as the base set cards. The deck I received and the base set cards match in size. Couple of things I wanted to mention and why I didn’t give 5 stars 1. All the cards are cut off center. Not a big deal but as a collector it would be nice to have them cut on center or at least close to it. 2. I purchased a deck box and when it arrived it was broken. Even though it was only a buck it would have been cool to have one of the stackable deck boxes I saw in the video. Again not a deal breaker. All in all I will continue to purchase my errata decks here as I make my way through each PACG box set. I will hold off on purchasing the deck boxes as the small manila envelope (bubble wrap lined) IMO is not enough to insure safe shipment of a somewhat fragile item. I appreciate your service. Thanks



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Pathfinder Adventure Card Game Complete Errata Set (RoR, 2nd printing)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Pathfinder Adventure Card Game Complete Errata Set (RoR, 1st printing)
by Sylvain P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/01/2016 22:16:32

The Good: It is great to have all cards including the latest errata for this enjoyable game.

The Bad: Unfortunately, a fair amount of the cards are not centered hence one margin is very small whereas on the other side the margin is big (I am looking at you "Blessing of the Gods"). It doesn't affect game play, but sometimes cards were being replaced just because the original color was wrong (I am looking at you again "Blessing of the Gods"), and you really wonder which one is worst: the off-color (barely noticeable unless someone point it out to you) or the off-centered issue (quite noticeable without any intervention).

I have bought other products from DriveThruCards (GM Apprentice Cards), and these do not have such quality issue, only this gigantic set had problem.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Pathfinder Adventure Card Game Complete Errata Set (RoR, 1st printing)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Pathfinder Adventure Card Game Complete Errata Set (RoR, 1st printing)
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/27/2016 22:19:59

-1 for the atrocious cropping that has essentially cut off the top on all cards, with the vast majority having no boarder at the top at all -1 for the the healthy amount of cards that also aren't centered left to right -1 for being weak enough overall that I have decided that printing errata sheets and passing those out to players is better than generally using these cards +1 matching original cards in feel and look in terms of stock and printing +1 for the speed and efficiency in which the cards were delivered, the shipping and delivery were amazingly fast

i realize they mention a variance in the trimming, but perhaps displaying an example with no top boarder, where the lettering is essentially against the card edge, would help people make a better decision on spending $23.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Pathfinder Adventure Card Guild Season of the Shackles Complete Set
by Steven S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/09/2016 08:28:54

Excellent set of cards. Only issue I noticed was the cut was not centered, leaving very little border at the top and extra at the bottom. Merely an aesthetic complaint that does not affect the usability of the cards.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Pathfinder Adventure Card Guild Season of the Shackles Complete Set
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Pathfinder Adventure Card Game Complete Errata Set (RoR, 1st printing)
by Kevin F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/23/2015 07:13:06

There are some slight variations in the cards, mostly in color and saturation (these actually appear more crisp than the originals to me).
The print/cut was a little off on my order, the top face was printed/cut a little too close to the image not leaving much of a border but the backs were perfect.
Thickness, cut (width/height) and overall material quality matches the original in my opinion though I am sure some will say it is less so.

I sleeve all of my cards so any variations are of minor concern to me but if you are a perfectionist when it comes to your cards and games then these might not meet your standards. If you are looking to just get the updated versions (updated wording in most cases and in others updated set IDs, don't know how I missed that originally), then these should fit the bill perfectly.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Pathfinder Adventure Card Game Complete Errata Set (RoR, 1st printing)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Pathfinder Adventure Card Game Complete Errata Set (RoR, 1st printing)
by Shawn S. Date Added: 06/12/2015 22:43:10

The colors are completely wrong for blessings, items and allies. There are often color variances in some of the other cards. For what are supposed to be professionally printed cards, I do not feel like these are acceptable replacements for my game, especially at the price being paid.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Pathfinder Adventure Card Game Complete Errata Set (RoR, 1st printing)
by Mark G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/22/2015 11:49:56

I really appreciate the ability to be able to get professionally printed errata cards for the Pathfinder Adventure Card Game. My wife and I play this game a lot. I hope that Skull and Shackles likewise gets an errata card set.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
0 items
 Hottest Titles