DriveThruCards.com
Browse Categories
 Publisher Info







Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Free! Fantasy Stock Art
by Christopher S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/20/2018 15:21:52

Great old-school style fantasy line art you can use in your own projects. A good selection of weapons and miscellaneous items that make good filler or sidebar art.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Free! Fantasy Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Moldy Codex #1
by Lon P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/07/2018 11:54:21

Using this as the base starter scenario for an ICRPG campaign with 2 of 6 first time RPGers at the table. It's well balanced and is keeping my veteran RPGers on their toes also. The straightforward nature of the crypt crawl is really helpful (not to mention realistic) as are the Random details/events for town and crypt, the STRANGE LOOT list, and the shops information for the village of Hadorne. A worthy supplement to any ICRPG Fantasy campaign.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Moldy Codex #1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Axebanes Modular Dungeon Tiles Vol1
by Chris B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/22/2018 12:57:24

Axebane’s Modular Dungeon Tiles are inexpensive, good looking, and incredibly easy to use. If you use minis and want to take a step up from a plain grid or hand drawn maps, I think you’ll get a lot out of these. They're also usable in VTT play, though I haven't been able to test that myself as I don't play online.

Pros: Inexpensive; easy to use; simple, effective art; print as many as you need; does exactly what it says on the tin.

Cons: Could have a little more variety; potentially time consuming to construct.

Verdict: Recommended

Check out the full review at Loot The Room



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Axebanes Modular Dungeon Tiles Vol1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Free! Fantasy Stock Art
by Bryan H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/24/2018 10:20:18

The icons presented here are excellent for both tabletop gaming and digital platforms like roll20. The icons are of high quality, not realistic nor cartoony but somewhere in between. Image sizes are all of moderate size and are very clean, requiring no modification to use.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Free! Fantasy Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Moldy Codex #1
by Guillaume M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/21/2018 22:33:51

Great adventure that you can easily fit in your campaign or one shots. Really loved the town shops and new loot table. Ran my players throught it and they had a blast.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Moldy Codex #1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Moldy Codex #1
by Dillard R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/24/2017 17:55:46

BLUF: Tight. No extraneous detail, but plenty to make it useable. I can't wait to run this. Thanks for the new minis and for the new tiles and thanks especially for the adventure with maps. Can't wait for the next Moldy Codex!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Axebanes Index Card Pocket Maps
by Louis K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/12/2017 18:24:11

Another very creative & fun product by a great OldSchool artist!!

I own much of Daniel's work, and his art has graced my modules, for a reason: he is wonderuflly skilled and he has a great sense of humour, which comes through clearly in his art! Highly recommend!!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Axebanes Index Card Pocket Maps
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Free! Fantasy Stock Art
by TBeholder C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/03/2017 10:52:54

Nice. In a good "Old School" style and look like pencil illustrations, not sliding into cartoonish territory.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Free! Fantasy Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Moldy Codex #1
by Sean O. D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/27/2017 07:08:46

I bought this when I picked up my copy of ICRPG with vol.1 & 2. I took a chance on it and it paid off (Well, it does have a Tomb King on the cover!). I was really impressed with the descriptions and details into NPC's of the village that includes a table for random events that happen during the game to help spark the PC's into action. If you are (like me) new to running a game I think this is fantastic value. I will be buying the next few editions to see how it develops. Top job.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Moldy Codex #1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Moldy Codex #1
by Chris H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/01/2017 16:35:28

An excellent resource for anyone who wants to run ICRPG games. With new monsters, a village, and random loot tables, you can't ask for better. Grab it, and you won't regret it!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Monsters! Fantasy Stock Art Volume 1
by Louis K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/31/2017 16:08:40

Reminscent of the art that graced the pages of Dragon Magazine and the 1E books, Daniel's work is both fresh and creative, while at the same time harkening back to that Old School feel we all love!

I love his work! This art pack and the companion Volume 2 are good examples. I've bought it all, commissioned work from him (he is exceedingly easy to work with, responsive to client requests, and generally exceeds expectations and completes work before the delivery date!) Really, you cannot ask for more from an independent artist.

I have used his work, both commissioned and stock art, in my products and that, I think, is the highest recommendation I can give.

cheers,

Louis "sirlou" Kahn Starry Knight Press



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Monsters! Fantasy Stock Art Volume 1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Dungeon Maps! Fantasy Stock Art
by Pete S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/24/2017 19:05:39

Fantastic set of maps. A great publisher resource. "Map 2 Numbered" will appear in a short adventure in the soon-to-be-released Guidebook to the Duchy of Valnwall Special Edition. Thanks!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dungeon Maps! Fantasy Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Monsters! Fantasy Stock Art Volume 1
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/23/2017 13:34:28

Would love to see more like this - including ones of some typical adventurers!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Monsters! Fantasy Stock Art Volume 1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Axebanes Index Card Pocket Maps
by Ken C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/17/2017 18:08:46

I love the fact that there is both the DM and Player versions to these! There is nothing worse, when it comes to handouts, where you have to hand draw the player option. Having these pre-done is great.

I understand these are designed to be printed onto 3 x 5 cards, but by landscaping the print, dropping the print size to 98%, I'm able to print them out for a larger size card, which I prefer at the gaming table. The larger size is better for players too. The versatility here is an added bonus.

Lastly, the addition of the draw your own grids at the back allow me to tweek the maps by adding extra levels, whist still using the same format ... excellent.

All up, very impressed and looking forward to Axebanes next Pocket Maps set ... maybe a wilderness (camp sites, clearings, groves, etc) or building (inn, tavern, manors, shops, blacksmith, etc) set next time :P



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Axebanes Index Card Pocket Maps
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Dungeon Maps! Fantasy Stock Art
by Jesse J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/11/2017 12:27:36

A fantastic pack of maps to keep in your back-pocket for the spontaneous dungeon crawl. Perfect for an off the cuff one-shot or side-quest! The art is crisp, and has a classic, old-school feel to it. A great pack to own!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dungeon Maps! Fantasy Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 21 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles