DriveThruCards.com
Browse Categories
 Secure Card Storage
plastic box photo

Store your cards in our inexpensive, stacking deckboxes.

Standard deckbox holds up to 70 cards.
Large deckbox holds up to 120 cards.








Back
Other comments left by this customer:
The Dinner Party
Publisher: Skirmisher Publishing
by Darin H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/12/2018 19:23:21

I can't believe I've never read anything like this before. An adventuring party with some free time goes to dinner. What would they talk about? What would they eat? This was funny as it was informative. Reading about this dinner party made them seem very real. The author did a great job with this story and I look forward to reading more by him.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Dinner Party
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Brown Dragon (A Monster for 5th Edition)
Publisher: Skirmisher Publishing
by Darin H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/09/2018 15:17:15

I love dragons and the Brown might be my new favorite. How can you not love a very social dragon that wants to rule and traces back it's lineage to the primordial serpents as a matter of pride. They even want to be seen as fair by their subjects, but are Lawful Evil. They must be a riot to Game Master.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Brown Dragon (A Monster for 5th Edition)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

The Forgotten Children (Five Heroic Characters for BASH)
Publisher: Skirmisher Publishing
by Darin H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/06/2018 17:27:49

These are some extremely detailed characters and strangely realistic. You can almost imagine them in real life, except for the superpowers, of course. They seem fairly balanced as a team with some fantastic possibilities for roleplaying, inter-team dynamics and some really funny, witty back-and-forth.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Forgotten Children (Five Heroic Characters for BASH)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

100 Oddities for a Found Car
Publisher: Skirmisher Publishing
by Darin H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/05/2018 16:03:23

I've recently gotten into the Oddities books. Are they all this good? One entry will have you laughing your butt off and then next one is so weird and off the wall you kind of want to wash your hands and forget you read it. This is definately Game Master gold.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Oddities for a Found Car
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

The Kinder (Four Villainous Characters for BASH)
Publisher: Skirmisher Publishing
by Darin H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/04/2018 13:19:40

This is a really great concept for villian generation. I love them, especially Darklord. DARKLORD!!! Thank you to the BASH superhero roleplaying game people for publishing these four villians. I'm always curious after seeing a character in action in a video or something to see it's official stats. So thanks again.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Kinder (Four Villainous Characters for BASH)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Vintage Clipart: Fantasy Volume 2
Publisher: Skirmisher Publishing
by Darin H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/02/2018 16:00:13

These old prints are great. I'm going to use them in a book on magic I'm trying to write and make look "old-fashioned". Thanks to Shirmisher for putting them out there.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Vintage Clipart: Fantasy Volume 2
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Compost Heap
Publisher: Skirmisher Publishing
by Darin H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/29/2017 20:36:38

This game might have been written for a younger audience in mind, but this game is absolutely hilarious for the adult as well. Especially, if you're an eco-minded composter yourself. More than one screaming laugh was heard while playing this game. Buy this if you want a light-hearted fun game for a party.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Compost Heap
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

The Return of Cyris Crane (Cthulhu Live)
Publisher: Skirmisher Publishing
by Darin H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/28/2017 04:10:58

Live action roleplaying has always intimidated me. All those rules and on top of that you have to act out the parts of the story. The Return of Cyris Crane is so simple and self-explanatory that it takes all the anxiety away from playing and it just leaves the fun. Everything is included with this along with ideas for the "monster", Cyris Crane. If you are a beginner in live action roleplaying then I recommend you start with this one.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Return of Cyris Crane (Cthulhu Live)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Black Hat Magic
Publisher: Skirmisher Publishing
by Darin H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/26/2017 09:36:55

Oh my, GODS! A chill of horror ran up my spine as I read the first page. I almost exclusively play magic users and to think I could copy a spell into my spell book and that spell could infect the rest of my spells is a wizards worst nightmare. Even a funny "virus" could ruin a wizards reputation. Imagine the embarrassment of going to your local wizard shop after such an infection. I don't know if I should thank Skirmisher for the excellent role playing experience or hide this supplement from my Game Master. Thanks alot, Skirmisher.....



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Black Hat Magic
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Festivals & High Holy Days
Publisher: Skirmisher Publishing
by Darin H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/20/2017 16:10:53

I got Festivals and High Holy Days and it has already given me great ideas. It will only increase immersion and not feel like min/maxing with the cool power boosts at the various sacred times. My druid will definately be keeping his eye on the next Harvest Festival. My thanks to Skirmisher for this great, fun tool.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Festivals & High Holy Days
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Into the Mines of Moira: An Adventure for 5th Edition
Publisher: Skirmisher Publishing
by Darin H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/21/2017 08:46:57

I played this and it has to be the most imaginative and well written adventure I've played in a long time. There was a perfect balance of roleplaying with action and fighting. Then enemies were imaginative and it left you feeling immersed in the world. The group I played with had some bad luck (hilarious critical fails) in the beginning, but we prevailed. If you are loking for a fun immersive adventure, this is for you.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Into the Mines of Moira: An Adventure for 5th Edition
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items