Close
Close
Browse
 Secure Card Storage
plastic box photo

Store your cards in our inexpensive, stacking deckboxes.

Standard deckbox holds up to 70 cards.
Large deckbox holds up to 120 cards.








Read What Others Are Saying
Gorgon's Lair - Custom Card
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Brotherwise Games
Date Added: 07/29/2016 18:43:40
Gorgon's Lair  - Custom Card I like that this card is actually a useful advanced room with two treasures on it. It does give some advantage to whomever draws it, but that is true with all of the good rooms in the game. I'd recommend you also order a card named "Snake Den" to go with it (and to keep the treasure values even). The ability to do damage equal to your wounds once a turn (and in any room) is great, while being a bit balanced.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Ghoulbez - Custom Card
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Brotherwise Games
Date Added: 07/29/2016 18:40:35
Ghoulbez - Custom Card This card is pretty good, I like the art and effect, though it can be a bit much to keep track of in the one or two wound range. I like that it isn't all of the treasures right away like Kirax. If your looking to up your boss stash and the complexity of your game a bit, he's a good addition. Otherwise, I could go either way.

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Gang Boy - Custom Card
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Brotherwise Games
Date Added: 07/29/2016 18:35:30
Gang Boy - Custom Card What a random and enjoyabile card. I really like the art and the effect ends up working pretty well. This is a one-off effect, like the original Boss Monster bosses, but sometimes that is better so you don't have so much to keep track of. (Even without, getting two spells is pretty nice.)

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Enchantress - Custom Card
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Brotherwise Games
Date Added: 07/29/2016 18:34:08
Enchantress - Custom Card Coming in a little more useful than Killa and about on par with Scythe (as you get to pick the spot/room), I think this is a fine card to add to your boss deck. It's effect isn't all that exciting (fitting in better with the original Boss Monster bosses that just had one-off effects), but it's art and Shovel-Knight-esque art are appreciated.

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Copycat's Eye - Custom Card
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Brotherwise Games
Date Added: 07/29/2016 18:32:01
Copycat's Eye - Custom Card At first I wasn't sure if this card was going to work or be any fun to use, but my group loves it! Sometimes we just use it to copy an Annihilator for the extra +3, but often we copy the effect of something more intersting like a Counterspell or a Polymorph. I'd really recommend adding this to your deck and trying it out. On occation it will sit in your hand, but you'll find it is a great and useful (and fun) card!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Loyal Rat Terrier - Custom Card
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Brotherwise Games
Date Added: 07/25/2016 15:24:31
Loyal Rat Terrier - Custom Card This card (along with the Acountant) is great in theory, but in each of the games we played using him, he was lured using alternate methods before the Accountnat even showed up (for the easy soul). Experience with these two cards didn't add anything to my game, but it did make me realize that having linked cards like this is not as fun and exciting as it seems when you are writing them.

Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Wound/soul Counter - Custom Card
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Brotherwise Games
Date Added: 07/25/2016 15:22:58
Wound/soul Counter - Custom Card This is exactly what it says it is. It is quite helpful for people using Jarin or other custom cards that give extra souls/wounds. I realize I could just use an extra hero I have sitting around, but we also play with the Zombie Lord (who brings back all of your heroes) and Zombie Attack, so having this card note that it isn't a hero is helpful. I was able to buy these when they were on sale for $0.25 each, so I didn't feel back about picking up a few of them!

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
The Mighty Quinn - Custom Card
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Brotherwise Games
Date Added: 07/25/2016 15:20:08
The Mighty Quinn - Custom Card If you're looking to slowly enter the world of crazy, DriveThruCard-created heroes, this is a good one to add to your Hero deck to get started. His effect benefits everyone and helps to slightly balance the advantage of the highest XP player. (Though, it doesn't need to, I think I'd still play with him if he read "Lowest XP" instead.)

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Feaster Bunny - Custom Card
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Brotherwise Games
Date Added: 07/25/2016 15:18:36
The Feaster Bunny - Custom Card The biggest problem with this card is there is too much going on with it. Not only do you need the eggs to make it work, but you have to remember to place them each turn, the other players have to reveal them each turn, etc. It really slows the pace of the game, even with experienced players. It is also a tad overpowered for a level up ability, but my main problem is the game grinding to a hault every turn for the player using him.

Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Rouge Hero - Custom Card
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Brotherwise Games
Date Added: 07/25/2016 15:16:44
Rouge Hero - Custom Card This card is a lot more fun to use than the Blockpile Puzzle, with the chance to get a lot more use out of it, but a bigger drawback if you don't keep track of it. I like the idea that the hero is still working through the dungeon to fight the boss, but that he also fights heros on his way.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Polymorph! - Custom Card
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Brotherwise Games
Date Added: 07/25/2016 15:15:30
Polymorph! - Custom Card This is easily the second most powerful spell in the game (right after Fear), only losing out to it because you don't always have a valid target to switch with (or the spells to do so). This card is not only very strategic, but it is a lot of fun as well. We play with a lot of powerful/overpowered Epic Heroes, so it is always fun to switch those around with each other (even if you're just putting one back in town to deal with later).

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gameroom Of Thrones - Custom Card
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Brotherwise Games
Date Added: 07/25/2016 15:13:46
Gameroom Of Thrones - Custom Card Instead of just having all the treasure icons (like Dragon Hatchery from the original Boss Monster), or being an advanced room that did basically the same thing, this card can add a lot of strategy to a game. It is tempting to use it to switch with an oponents high-damage room, but they can switch it with any non-advanced room you have the next time they have a hero. As it has all four treasure icons, it is also tempting to keep to lure more heroes. We replaced both of our Hatchling's Hoard cards with these instead. (We found that Hatchling's Hoard was just too good of a card, dealing 2 damage and having all treasure icons.)...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Desperate Struggle! - Custom Card
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Brotherwise Games
Date Added: 07/25/2016 15:09:42
Desperate Struggle! - Custom Card If you're looking for a card to replace Jeopardy in your deck, this is a great choice! We found in our group that we would only use Jeopardy to mess with other players (when we had crumby cards) or, much more often, to try to draw a spell to save ourselves from losing or stop someone else from winning. This gives the best of both worlds, letting people who are content with their hands keep them and those who would rather have three spells take them. We went from having one Jeopardy card in our Spell deck to having two of these instead....

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Brother Two - Custom Card
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Brotherwise Games
Date Added: 07/25/2016 15:00:25
Brother Two - Custom Card Brother Two (along with Brother One) do a good job completing the "pairs of treasure" epic heroes (along with those in Boss Monster 2). Brother Two is just a fun card, making whomever is going to lure him really think about their first, third, and last rooms in their dungeon (if it is that large). If you're just starting to expand your Epic Hero deck, I'd gra Brother One and Brother Two right away!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Brother One - Custom Card
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Brotherwise Games
Date Added: 07/25/2016 14:58:43
Brother One - Custom Card Brother One (along with Brother Two) do a good job completing the "pairs of treasure" epic heroes (along with those in Boss Monster 2). Brother One does a great job shutting down gimic dungeons, many of which run on Theif Treasure rooms, so I really like him as a hero. If you're just starting to expand your Epic Hero deck, I'd gra Brother One and Brother Two right away!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 293 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles