Browse
 Secure Card Storage
plastic box photo

Store your cards in our inexpensive, stacking deckboxes.

Standard deckbox holds up to 70 cards.
Large deckbox holds up to 120 cards.








Read What Others Are Saying
Middleware
by Cory L.
Publisher: Invincible Ink
Date Added: 08/18/2016 20:33:21
Middleware Clearly inspired by the short-lived World of Warcraft ccg's Raids, Middleware is a delightful cooperative spin on the deckbuilding genre. Experienced players will almost certainly want the alter access addon, though.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Lily X Blade (Full Spectrum) [BUNDLE]
by Cory L.
Publisher: Invincible Ink
Date Added: 08/18/2016 20:31:57
Lily X Blade (Full Spectrum) [BUNDLE] Probably one of the more varied takes on what is effectively Rock Paper Scissors. The shuffling gets old, though.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Foxtail ~Winter~
by Cory L.
Publisher: Invincible Ink
Date Added: 08/18/2016 20:31:00
Foxtail ~Winter~ A sweet, soothing title. Not exactly a game of deep strategic depth, but it's very nice for simple play.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dog Bear
by Cory L.
Publisher: Invincible Ink
Date Added: 08/18/2016 20:29:33
Dog Bear A delightful one-shot-in-a-box playable with any skill level and a deck of cards, Dog Bear is probably one of the best efforts to take the piss out of the Metal Gear Solid series.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Bite
by Taylor L.
Publisher: Dan Enders
Date Added: 08/17/2016 12:15:03
The Bite This game is a work of miserable genius. It's a focus on a terrible choice you have to make with someone very close to you, and what that choice means. Play this game if you wanna get Real Sad. It's great & Dan's a monster.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Backstory Cards
by Tim P.
Publisher: Galileo Games
Date Added: 08/16/2016 02:42:56
Backstory Cards Far from a new idea, but perhaps the best executed I have seen so far. With a few exceptions we found the cards to be exactly right in directed vs. choice balance. In other words, the cards give exactly enough guidance to get the creative juices flowing. The rules recommend you skip cards that don't make sense, and I would even suggest GM's prune the cards before use to take out the ones that they don't think will fit.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Deckbox (large)
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: OneBookShelf, Inc.
Date Added: 08/06/2016 12:24:35
Deckbox (large) This is a solid product. The plastic is thick enough to stand up to reasonable abuse (such as at a game table - you probably can't drive over it). You can pick up a full box by just the lid and the lid will not come off, yet it is easy to remove the lid when you want it off. I purchased the larger size and found it holds a deck of 125 poker sized cards nicely. It might hold a few six siders with a standard deck. Based on my Mark I eyeball, I do NOT believe this would hold poker sized cards in sleeves, but it might well hold smaller sized cards in appropriate sleeves. I'd buy this product again, and recommend it for those with a need to store decks....

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The GameMaster's Apprentice: Steampunk Deck
by Dan H.
Publisher: Larcenous Designs, LLC
Date Added: 08/05/2016 12:39:26
The GameMaster's Apprentice: Steampunk Deck Awesome product. You can tell this is a labor of love.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gorgon's Lair - Custom Card
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Brotherwise Games
Date Added: 07/29/2016 18:43:40
Gorgon's Lair  - Custom Card I like that this card is actually a useful advanced room with two treasures on it. It does give some advantage to whomever draws it, but that is true with all of the good rooms in the game. I'd recommend you also order a card named "Snake Den" to go with it (and to keep the treasure values even). The ability to do damage equal to your wounds once a turn (and in any room) is great, while being a bit balanced.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Ghoulbez - Custom Card
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Brotherwise Games
Date Added: 07/29/2016 18:40:35
Ghoulbez - Custom Card This card is pretty good, I like the art and effect, though it can be a bit much to keep track of in the one or two wound range. I like that it isn't all of the treasures right away like Kirax. If your looking to up your boss stash and the complexity of your game a bit, he's a good addition. Otherwise, I could go either way.

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Gang Boy - Custom Card
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Brotherwise Games
Date Added: 07/29/2016 18:35:30
Gang Boy - Custom Card What a random and enjoyabile card. I really like the art and the effect ends up working pretty well. This is a one-off effect, like the original Boss Monster bosses, but sometimes that is better so you don't have so much to keep track of. (Even without, getting two spells is pretty nice.)

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Enchantress - Custom Card
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Brotherwise Games
Date Added: 07/29/2016 18:34:08
Enchantress - Custom Card Coming in a little more useful than Killa and about on par with Scythe (as you get to pick the spot/room), I think this is a fine card to add to your boss deck. It's effect isn't all that exciting (fitting in better with the original Boss Monster bosses that just had one-off effects), but it's art and Shovel-Knight-esque art are appreciated.

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Copycat's Eye - Custom Card
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Brotherwise Games
Date Added: 07/29/2016 18:32:01
Copycat's Eye - Custom Card At first I wasn't sure if this card was going to work or be any fun to use, but my group loves it! Sometimes we just use it to copy an Annihilator for the extra +3, but often we copy the effect of something more intersting like a Counterspell or a Polymorph. I'd really recommend adding this to your deck and trying it out. On occation it will sit in your hand, but you'll find it is a great and useful (and fun) card!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Loyal Rat Terrier - Custom Card
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Brotherwise Games
Date Added: 07/25/2016 15:24:31
Loyal Rat Terrier - Custom Card This card (along with the Acountant) is great in theory, but in each of the games we played using him, he was lured using alternate methods before the Accountnat even showed up (for the easy soul). Experience with these two cards didn't add anything to my game, but it did make me realize that having linked cards like this is not as fun and exciting as it seems when you are writing them.

Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Wound/soul Counter - Custom Card
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Brotherwise Games
Date Added: 07/25/2016 15:22:58
Wound/soul Counter - Custom Card This is exactly what it says it is. It is quite helpful for people using Jarin or other custom cards that give extra souls/wounds. I realize I could just use an extra hero I have sitting around, but we also play with the Zombie Lord (who brings back all of your heroes) and Zombie Attack, so having this card note that it isn't a hero is helpful. I was able to buy these when they were on sale for $0.25 each, so I didn't feel back about picking up a few of them!

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 314 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles