Close
Close
Browse
 Secure Card Storage
plastic box photo

Store your cards in our inexpensive, stacking deckboxes.

Standard deckbox holds up to 70 cards.
Large deckbox holds up to 120 cards.








Read What Others Are Saying
Tom And Ray - Custom Card
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Brotherwise Games
Date Added: 04/05/2016 11:38:05
Tom And Ray - Custom Card My group loves this card. It seems like it would be a disadvantage to give a room away every turn (as one of your opponents actually ends up wtih an extra card each turn) but being able to look at two and ditch a room you don't want (or that is less helpful) balaences out the drawbacks. This fits well with any of the versions and varients of the game!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Whimsy Cards (PNP)
by Graysire H.
Publisher: Nocturnal Media
Date Added: 04/03/2016 19:05:18
Whimsy Cards (PNP) These are very useful for a non-serious campaign, even then though, I advise that you only give these to those you tust not to use them entirely for party advantage. For example, I gave them to my silliest player and he has both aided and hurt the party many times through his use of these(they still don't know he has them though)

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Whimsy Cards (PNP)
by Patrick E.
Publisher: Nocturnal Media
Date Added: 04/03/2016 01:15:39
Whimsy Cards (PNP) I find these Whimsies to be very useful in developing stories. I have not used them during play as perhaps intended, but select a few in advance for use at slow points of an evenings gaming, being too lazy to print them and create cards. I am confident they would be useful as pulled cards during play too.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Jarin - Custom Card
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Brotherwise Games
Date Added: 03/31/2016 22:36:03
Jarin - Custom Card A favorite boss in my play group, it's just nice to have an extra soul. One of the best of the kickstarter bosses (for both fun and balance).

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Hellcow - Custom Card
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Brotherwise Games
Date Added: 03/31/2016 22:32:02
Hellcow - Custom Card Hellcow has a marginal ability (it is outclassed by Shellda's from Boss Monster 2), but its high XP kind of makes up for it. Also, it's a cow!

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Hellcow - Custom Card
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Brotherwise Games
Date Added: 03/31/2016 22:26:48
Hellcow - Custom Card Besides having a marginal level up ability, this card's XP is not formatted correctly and it doesn't match the XP of the kickstarter card.

Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Treasure Hunter - Custom Card
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Brotherwise Games
Date Added: 03/31/2016 22:11:00
Treasure Hunter - Custom Card I bought the Fanatic, Treasure Hunter, Warrior, and Wizard because I liked the Barbarian, Vampire, etc. from Boss Monster 2. These are like Epic Hero versions of those (but with more variety as to how you power them up). They work really well with any number of players and encourage more cross-table play. (I replaced the 4 two-player 11-health epic heroes with them.)

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fanatic - Custom Card
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Brotherwise Games
Date Added: 03/31/2016 22:07:45
Fanatic - Custom Card I bought the Fanatic, Treasure Hunter, Warrior, and Wizard because I liked the Barbarian, Vampire, etc. from Boss Monster 2. These are like Epic Hero versions of those (but with more variety as to how you power them up). They work really well with any number of players and encourage more cross-table play. (I replaced the 4 two-player 11-health epic heroes with them.)

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Warrior - Custom Card
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Brotherwise Games
Date Added: 03/31/2016 22:07:08
Warrior - Custom Card I bought the Fanatic, Treasure Hunter, Warrior, and Wizard because I liked the Barbarian, Vampire, etc. from Boss Monster 2. These are like Epic Hero versions of those (but with more variety as to how you power them up). They work really well with any number of players and encourage more cross-table play. (I replaced the 4 two-player 11-health epic heroes with them.)

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Wizard - Custom Card
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Brotherwise Games
Date Added: 03/31/2016 22:05:30
Wizard - Custom Card I bought the Fanatic, Treasure Hunter, Warrior, and Wizard because I liked the Barbarian, Vampire, etc. from Boss Monster 2. These are like Epic Hero versions of those (but with more variety as to how you power them up). They work really well with any number of players and encourage more cross-table play. (I replaced the 4 two-player 11-health epic heroes with them.)

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Elicon - Custom Card
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Brotherwise Games
Date Added: 03/31/2016 21:43:43
Elicon - Custom Card As far as the bosses from the kickstarter go, I think this was one of the worst. It's ability would be great once, late in the game, but at the time you would level up, it is often just wasted.

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Alternate Path - Custom Card
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Brotherwise Games
Date Added: 03/31/2016 21:38:38
Alternate Path - Custom Card This card is similar to, but different enough than Shortcut (from Boss Monster 2) that my group plays woth one of each in our custom spell deck. It is a good replacement for Shortcut, but not different enough to have two of each. I do prefer bith if those cards to Freeze (from Boss Monster) as it all but promises a wound.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Demigod - Custom Card
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Brotherwise Games
Date Added: 03/31/2016 15:09:29
Demigod - Custom Card This Epic Hero adds a lot of excitement to a game, but I think he is best used in games with 4 or more players...he is good for eliminating a player or making them use that one spell or ability that they were saving to keep them in the game. "The Brothers" hero (from Boss Monster 2) is like this, but more balanced (that hero really goes after the player who appears to be winning, this one just goes after the one with the fewest wounds).

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Crazy Birds - Custom Card
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Brotherwise Games
Date Added: 03/31/2016 15:06:57
Crazy Birds - Custom Card My group uses two of these in our custom Boss Monster Spell deck. It is just fun to have the possibility to mess with someone else's dungeon this much. The random factor means that our more conservative players save it until the only way to stay in the game would be to destroy a room, but our more hasty players tend to use it as soon as they draw it (often before anyone has leveled up). A good choice if you're just kicking back to play some Boss Monster!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Agent Of Evil - Custom Card
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Brotherwise Games
Date Added: 03/31/2016 15:03:40
Agent Of Evil - Custom Card This is a fun spell to add two of to your Boss Monster spell deck. It is a very powerful spell in that it can save you an Epic Hero wound while potentailly giving that wound to an opponent, but that's what makes it fun! (If I had to rate it's power, it is much closer to the power of the spells in the first Boss Monster than the toned down spells in Boss Monster 2.) My group has two of these in our custom Spell deck that we use when we play.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 106 to 120 (of 293 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles