Find Category
 Secure Card Storage
plastic box photo

Store your cards in our inexpensive, stacking deckboxes.

Standard deckbox holds up to 70 cards.
Large deckbox holds up to 120 cards.








Read What Others Are Saying
Metallius - Custom Card
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Brotherwise Games
Date Added: 04/07/2016 09:12:29
Metallius - Custom Card This is a fun, but tricky, boss to play as. I definately recommend you only include it if you allow your players to pick more than one boss and then choose one of them. E.g. My group draws 3 bosses and then chooses one to play as. That makes sure that players who are not ready to totally alter their play strategy based on their boss have the option to not choose him.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Kirax - Custom Card
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Brotherwise Games
Date Added: 04/07/2016 09:10:34
Kirax - Custom Card The text box on this card could use a lot of work, as it has typos. The treasure types listed also don't match the actual names of the treasures. I was excited to try this boss out (he's fine as far as bosses go), but my excitement lead me to overlook these issues. The card "TBD" is better written (and has the same effect as the intended one here), so I'd recommend that, instead.

Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
King Spellslime - Custom Card
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Brotherwise Games
Date Added: 04/07/2016 09:07:54
King Spellslime - Custom Card Good, original boss with great art work! His level up skill is definately useful, but not overpowered (unless you can get spells every turn, but if you can, you should be winning anyway). Definately one of the better fan-made bosses out there!

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Kaw'nee - Custom Card
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Brotherwise Games
Date Added: 04/07/2016 09:06:22
Kaw'nee - Custom Card A decent boss, as far as the kickstarter ones are concerned. He does give you an edge on your opponent, but for some reason he's not as fun to use as Jarrin (even though he has a better effect). If you're just looking to make your Boss deck more diverse, this is an easy choice.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Backstory Cards
by Robert S.
Publisher: Galileo Games
Date Added: 04/05/2016 16:43:42
Backstory Cards Works as intended. Great for weaving backstory and creating hooks for future adventures. Builds player investment in the story and the characters.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Pathfinder Adventure Card Game Complete Errata Set (RoR, 2nd printing)
by miguel h.
Publisher: Paizo
Date Added: 04/05/2016 14:46:04
Pathfinder Adventure Card Game Complete Errata Set (RoR, 2nd printing) So I bought this set of cards to patch my copy of the 2nd printing of PACG RoR. This patches the base set and adventure decks 1-6. The cards arrived in about a week. From what I see the order is placed then sent off to the printer so a week is pretty good. The cards seem to be very similar if not the same card stock as the base set cards. The deck I received and the base set cards match in size. Couple of things I wanted to mention and why I didn’t give 5 stars 1. All the cards are cut off center. Not a big deal but as a collector it would be nice to have them cut on center or at least close to it. 2. I purchased a deck box and when it arrived it was broken. Even though it was only a buck it would have been cool to have one of the stackable deck boxes I saw in the video. Again not a deal breaker. All in all I will continue to purchase my errata decks here as I make my way through each PACG box set. I will hold off on purchasing the deck boxes as the small manila envelope (bubble wrap l...

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Suddenly...vines! - Custom Card
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Brotherwise Games
Date Added: 04/05/2016 11:42:10
Suddenly...vines! - Custom Card My group plays with two copies of this card in our custom Spell deck. It is often pivital in someone's play for the victory as it can be used offensively (to stop another player from getting some souls) or defensively (to save yourself the potential wounds). We also like that you have to use it before the hero enters a dungeon, so you can't wait until someone wasted all their great spells trying to kill it before it is stopped. It is not too overpowered in that it is just for the turn, but I'm rarely disappointed to draw this card! At the same time, I'm never upset when someone else uses it, as it isn't that powerful (certainly no more powerful than cards like "Fear" or "Pity!")....

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Tom And Ray - Custom Card
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Brotherwise Games
Date Added: 04/05/2016 11:38:05
Tom And Ray - Custom Card My group loves this card. It seems like it would be a disadvantage to give a room away every turn (as one of your opponents actually ends up wtih an extra card each turn) but being able to look at two and ditch a room you don't want (or that is less helpful) balaences out the drawbacks. This fits well with any of the versions and varients of the game!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Whimsy Cards (PNP)
by Graysire H.
Publisher: Nocturnal Media
Date Added: 04/03/2016 19:05:18
Whimsy Cards (PNP) These are very useful for a non-serious campaign, even then though, I advise that you only give these to those you tust not to use them entirely for party advantage. For example, I gave them to my silliest player and he has both aided and hurt the party many times through his use of these(they still don't know he has them though)

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Whimsy Cards (PNP)
by Patrick E.
Publisher: Nocturnal Media
Date Added: 04/03/2016 01:15:39
Whimsy Cards (PNP) I find these Whimsies to be very useful in developing stories. I have not used them during play as perhaps intended, but select a few in advance for use at slow points of an evenings gaming, being too lazy to print them and create cards. I am confident they would be useful as pulled cards during play too.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Jarin - Custom Card
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Brotherwise Games
Date Added: 03/31/2016 22:36:03
Jarin - Custom Card A favorite boss in my play group, it's just nice to have an extra soul. One of the best of the kickstarter bosses (for both fun and balance).

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Hellcow - Custom Card
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Brotherwise Games
Date Added: 03/31/2016 22:32:02
Hellcow - Custom Card Hellcow has a marginal ability (it is outclassed by Shellda's from Boss Monster 2), but its high XP kind of makes up for it. Also, it's a cow!

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Hellcow - Custom Card
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Brotherwise Games
Date Added: 03/31/2016 22:26:48
Hellcow - Custom Card Besides having a marginal level up ability, this card's XP is not formatted correctly and it doesn't match the XP of the kickstarter card.

Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Treasure Hunter - Custom Card
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Brotherwise Games
Date Added: 03/31/2016 22:11:00
Treasure Hunter - Custom Card I bought the Fanatic, Treasure Hunter, Warrior, and Wizard because I liked the Barbarian, Vampire, etc. from Boss Monster 2. These are like Epic Hero versions of those (but with more variety as to how you power them up). They work really well with any number of players and encourage more cross-table play. (I replaced the 4 two-player 11-health epic heroes with them.)

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fanatic - Custom Card
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Brotherwise Games
Date Added: 03/31/2016 22:07:45
Fanatic - Custom Card I bought the Fanatic, Treasure Hunter, Warrior, and Wizard because I liked the Barbarian, Vampire, etc. from Boss Monster 2. These are like Epic Hero versions of those (but with more variety as to how you power them up). They work really well with any number of players and encourage more cross-table play. (I replaced the 4 two-player 11-health epic heroes with them.)

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 121 to 135 (of 332 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles