DriveThruCards.com
Browse Categories
 Publisher Info







Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Beckett’s Vampire Folio 24: Dreams and Nightmares
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/19/2019 20:11:44

Beckett's Vampire Folios do a great job of distilling material from Beckett's Jyhad Diary into something that is easily useable by Storytellers. Each volume of the Foilo details the NPC's that appear in the corresponding chapter of the Diary.

The Tabletop Gaming Club highly recommends this product to any storyteller wanting to feature events from Beckett's Jyahd Diary.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Beckett’s Vampire Folio 24: Dreams and Nightmares
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Rose City by Night
by Ian H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/19/2019 19:05:37

Good writing, an immaculate layout, and meatlockers full of cool stuff... RCbN has it all. I most enjoyed the attention to the "blood pressure" of the city: a detailed table of hunting grounds and the difficulty of feeding there and two new skills on handling vitae (didnt think of either before reading this). Also liked that there was a sample adventure at the end - is necessary for completeness in my opinon.

However, my version didnt have a front or back cover, which made me a sad panda :( hopefully a quick update will solve that.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Rose City by Night
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Tribebook: Khara
by Mike R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/19/2019 01:23:04

Still going through it, good job, nice backstory and illustrations. I was pleased to see somone taking on my favorite Bastet type. Overall so far it is defintely worth the price.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Tribebook: Khara
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Elysium Games
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/16/2019 12:35:00

Elysium Games provides us with two simple but interesting in character games to play during a LARP. When we used these games in our event, the players found them intriguing and fun.

The tabletop Gaming club recommends that everyone downloads a copy of this product to use in their LARP or even in a large tabletop game.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Elysium Games
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Fingers of the Eldest: Bogatyri
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/16/2019 12:00:06

A dark little book detailing abominations created by the Tzimscie elder. The Bogatyri have the potential to an instrument of storytelling horror if used correctly. For a group of players who fully embrace the personal horror of having their humanity slip away, the Bogatyri can embody that horror.

The Tabletop Gaming club recommends this book for Storytellers wanting to add a element of Lovecraftian type of horror to their games.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Fingers of the Eldest: Bogatyri
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

SotM's Major Arcana optional system
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/15/2019 12:02:10

Secrets of the Masquerade presents us with a new optional ruleset that uses the Tarot's Major Arcana to influence the spheres. The rules are well done, and look like they could make a mage game more engaging. Its worth picking up a copy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
SotM's Major Arcana optional system
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

SotM's Guide to Dying
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/15/2019 11:27:13

Secrets of the Masquerade brings us another top notch book with their Guide to Dying. A very similiar feel to their previous book, Guide to Siring, this book provides us with background story plots for new wraith characters. We could say a lot of great things about this book but we would just be repeating what other reviews have stated.

The Tabletop Gaming Cyb recommends this book to all players who are planing on starting a Wraith campaign. Its a must read before creating a character.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
SotM's Guide to Dying
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

SotM's Life sucks and then you Die
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/14/2019 18:25:36

A fun little book listing different ways your character could have died to become a wraith. Well worth the read, just for the chuckle.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
SotM's Life sucks and then you Die
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Clanbook: Kiasyd
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/14/2019 17:54:26

Clanbook Kiasyd details the creation of the Kiasyd bloodline. Besides the history of the bloodlinewhich was interesting, the book included a total rework of the bloodkine discipline Mytherceria which we found creative. The discipline gets broke down into two seperate path and add rituals much like thaumaturgy. The book also adds new Thaumaturgy and Necromatic rituals, merits & flaws, backgrounds, and even a new path of enlightment.

The Tabletop Gaming Club found the book a welcome addition to their library and recommend it to anyone planing on introducing a Kiasyd to their campaign.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Clanbook: Kiasyd
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Dark New England Regional Sourcebook
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/14/2019 14:34:12

And amazing book that updates New England to the modern age of the world of darkness. Detaling the city of Boston along with all of the New England states, this sourcebook gives us history of the area along with a cast of interesting characters. Also includes four new bloodlines, three which were reprinted for Descendants of the Three Sisters. It also reprints three previously published one page jumpstart adventures. This is a must have book for those wanting to run campaigns in New England.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dark New England Regional Sourcebook
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Dark New England: Five Chronicle Jumpstarts Bundle
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/14/2019 14:27:05

Dark New England: Five Chronicle Jumpstart contains 5 one page adventure hooks, each distinctly different. Each of the adventures is very open ended, and basically give story plot ideas for storytellers run with. Each of the five adventures has been published seperately, but you save a little buying the collection. Its important to note that three of the one start were reprinted in Dark New England Religional sourcebook, which we highly recommend getting. If you do get the Dark New England Regional Sourcebook, you probably will want to pick up the excluded jumpstarts seperately instead of getting the bundle.

The Tabletop Gaming Club enjoyed playing through the jumpstarts and recommend that storytellers acquire the collection either individually or as a part of this bundle.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Dark New England: Five Chronicle Jumpstarts Bundle
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

The Hunger Within
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/14/2019 13:50:13

The Hunger Within is a creepy adventure set in rural England. We found the setting dark and haunting as we played through the adventure. The story starts with an investigation during which a feeling of creeping dread starts to set in. We could say more but to be honest if we say to much more the impace of the product would be lessened.

The Tabletop Gaming Club strongly recommends this product. Its the idead scenario for both new players and old.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Hunger Within
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Something must break
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/14/2019 13:37:12

Something Must Break is an amazing story and setting for a small LARP group. In many ways its like running a game of How to Host a Murder. Its a story that we would highly recommend playing using the pregenerated characters, as not everyone is going to make it threw the night alive... hmm undead.

The Tabletop Gaming Club played through this story in a copy of hours one night, and found it extremely fun and intense. We strongly recommend this product.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Something must break
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Seasons of Fear: Mont Saint-Michel by Night
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/14/2019 13:29:50

This book I have to say is amazing. Not only does it look as professional as other Dark Ages by night books, the content within rivals or surpasses most of them. Mont Saint-Michel by night has a focus on religion as well as personal horror which to us is the perfect feel for Dark Ages Vampire.

The Tabletop Gaming Club strongely recommends this book to all Vampire Dark Ages players and storytellers.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Seasons of Fear: Mont Saint-Michel by Night
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Secrets of Vancouver: Coil of the Thunderbird
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/14/2019 13:10:00

This book focuses on presenting us with the history and background of the Prince of Vancouver. The opening fiction is engaging and we loved reading it. We were left wanting more. We do hope this book is expanded upon with more information on Vancouver.

The Tabletop Gaming Club believes the book is a decent investment for the price and makes a welcome addtion to any Requiem library.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Secrets of Vancouver: Coil of the Thunderbird
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 2084 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles