DriveThruCards.com
Browse Categories







Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
Bootstraps
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/17/2020 15:23:15

Bootstraps is a Changeling adventure and city book. It introduces us to the city of Bloomington Indiana and the Barony of Coral Charm. This adventure introduces characters to the city along with Freehold Farm.. a active farm located in the remains of a changeling freehold. Along they way the characters face numerous dangerous both politcal and chimerical, and even have to deal with a Nazi or two.

The Tabletop Gaming Club played this adventure, and we did like it. It serves as a good introduction to a game set in Bloomington. We recommend the product.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Bootstraps
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Gifted & Talented
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/17/2020 14:01:27

Rachel Judd provides us with another amazing product with Gifted & Talented, an adventure for Changeling the Dreaming set in the most terrifying of all places HIGH SCHOOL. The players take the role of young changelings, recently awoken to their fae nature who must navagiate high school while trying to save thier freehold and "extracircular" activies.

The Tabletop gaming club played this adventure using the pregens provided and had a ton fo fun. We strongly recommend this adventure especially for players new to changeling.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gifted & Talented
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Mirrors: Dark Antiquity
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/17/2020 12:12:09

Mirrors: Dark Antiquity is a well done book that brings chronicles of darkness into a fantasy sword and sorcerer feeling setting. It provides new rules, new merits and changes to various templates to make the characters fit more with the setting.

If you are a fan of high fantasy this book is for you. The tabletop gaming club ran a campaign of Dark Antiquities and it was unlike any other chronicle of darkness game we played. Highly recommended.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Mirrors: Dark Antiquity
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Creator Reply:
Thank you! I am happy your group enjoyed it. I know you all don't pull punches and don't hand out 5stars to everything...this means a lot!
Strange Shades: Mekhet
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/17/2020 11:53:18

Strange Shades: Mekhet is a well done reference book covering the Mekhet clan. Within in this book, are detailed new bloodlines along with updates to the originally published bloodlines. Basically if there is anything you want to know about Mekhet this book does its best to cover it.

The tabletop Gaming club used this book in their VtR campaign and found most of the contact usable and balanced. We recommend this book to all storytellers of Vampire the Requiem.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Strange Shades: Mekhet
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Persephone Rising
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/17/2020 11:36:44

Persephone Rising is a excellent adventure by Rachel Judd. Life most of Rachel's work it is well put together and detailed. The story involves the waking of an ancient vampire which the players must stop while dealing with the machinations of the various other kindred of the city.

The Tabletop Gaming Club played through this adventure and the players truely had a great time. We strongly recommend that storytellers invest in this product.

((on a side note, we would of loved a VtM version of this adventure))



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Persephone Rising
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Nuwisha's Guide to the Umbra
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/17/2020 08:43:07

Nuwisha's Guide to the Umbra is an amazingly well done book that details dozens of realms located with in the Umbra. In additions to descriptions of the various realms, the book also discusses the dangers of each of the realms.

The Tabletop Gaming club has incorporated this book into our Werewolf campaign, expanding the universe that our characters can explore. We strongly recommend this product.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Nuwisha's Guide to the Umbra
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Notebook of a Noddist Scholar and Campaign Guide
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/17/2020 08:22:03

This product actually consists of two products the "Notebook of a Noddist Scholar" and the "Noddic Journal Campaign". The notebook is a well done in character journal, but the Noddic Journal Campaign is really the allstar gem in this product. The Journal provides a list of Noddist scholars with a little background on each, details on locations from noddist legend, and story hooks on how to use the journal as a plot hook to run an entire campaign.

The tabletop gaming club has seemessly incorporated this product into our bi-weekly vampire game. We really liked this product especially the campaign journal. We strongly recommend this product.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Notebook of a Noddist Scholar and Campaign Guide
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Book of Totems; Patron Spirits
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/16/2020 15:53:18

Book of Totems Patron Spirits provides us with nine new totems and updates numerous more to W20.

The Tabletop Gaming Club introducted many of these totems into their weekly game. We found most of them worked well with W20, and they helped enrich our game experience. For its price, this book is a great asset. We recommend this product.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Book of Totems; Patron Spirits
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

50 Strange Spirits
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/16/2020 15:05:45

50 Strange Spirits is a short product that basically exists of a table with various short descriptions of different spirits to be used in a campaign.

The Tabletop Gaming club found this product useful when we needed a quick random spirits for characters to interact with.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
50 Strange Spirits
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

50 Handy Hearthstones
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/16/2020 15:02:41

50 Handy Hearthstones is a short product that basically exists of a table with various short descriptions of different hearthstones to be used in a campaign.

The Tabletop Gaming club found this product useful when we needed a quick random hearthstone for a campaign.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
50 Handy Hearthstones
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

50 Different Dragon-blooded
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/16/2020 14:59:11

50 different Dragon-blooded is a short product that basically exists of a table with various short descriptions of different dragon-blooded characters to be used in a campaign.

The Tabletop Gaming club found this product useful when we needed a quick random NPC for characters to interact with. We recommend this product for storytellers that want to flush out the background npcs in their campaigns.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
50 Different Dragon-blooded
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Camarilla Edition Art Pack
by Gabriel P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/15/2020 19:37:20

Luis' art packs are a great resource for anyone wanting illustrations for their old-wod style books or just fun new characters to use in-game. Definitely recommend the Anarchs, Sabbat and Camarilla packs! They are very different from one another and all pics come in good resolution.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Camarilla Edition Art Pack
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Sabbat Edition Art Pack
by Gabriel P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/15/2020 19:37:09

Luis' art packs are a great resource for anyone wanting illustrations for their old-wod style books or just fun new characters to use in-game. Definitely recommend the Anarchs, Sabbat and Camarilla packs! They are very different from one another and all pics come in good resolution.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Sabbat Edition Art Pack
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Anarchs Edition Art Pack
by Gabriel P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/15/2020 19:36:59

Luis' art packs are a great resource for anyone wanting illustrations for their old-wod style books or just fun new characters to use in-game. Definitely recommend the Anarchs, Sabbat and Camarilla packs! They are very different from one another and all pics come in good resolution.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Anarchs Edition Art Pack
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

The Endless Death, Volume Three: Bound in Blood
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/15/2020 16:18:43

The Endless Death Volume Three the Bound in Blood is an amazing product. The product consists of two books. The first book Simply Sustenance talks about how vampires aquire blood. There is a chapter on hunting talking about how each clan approachs hunting, a chapter on the actualy act of feeding, including advantages and disadvantage on where on a mortal a vampire feeds from, and a chapter on vitae and the effects of feeding on other vampires.

The second book, Tainted Gifts, talks about the blood of revenants, risen, werewolves, fae, mages, and demons and the effects of drinking it. In addition it provides details on the ghouling of animals and creating revenant animals.

The Tabletop Gaming Club strongly recommends this book to all players and storytellers of Vampire the Masquerade. It is a worthwhile investment for the amount of wonderful content. We wish we could give this product 6 stars.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Endless Death, Volume Three: Bound in Blood
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 2713 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles