DriveThruCards.com
Browse Categories







Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
TITLE BOUT II RULES 4.0
by Ronald F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/02/2021 15:18:16

Received my TITLE BOUT II Rule Book 4.0 today and was pleased with the quality of the book for a print on demand item. I've had issues with other print on demand publishers, but was happy to find no issues at all. I had previously printed out the rules from the Straight Jab website, but really wanted an "official" rules book to go with the game. The printing is excellent. No bleed through, and the binding is perfect bound instead of saddle (staple) stitched between folded pages. Makes it a little more difficult to lay out flat when using, but a high quality book none-the-less. As I said earlier I had printed out the rules from the website, so I knew what to expect from the actual rules in the book. Very easy to understand, and the optional rules will definitely make playing TITLE BOUT II a fun activity on cold winter days that are coming all too soon here in Iowa. Highly recommend this rule book for anyone planning to buy the game.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
TITLE BOUT II RULES 4.0
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

TITLE BOUT II COMPLETE: Easy Order [BUNDLE]
by Ronald F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/01/2021 20:47:29

Ordered the bundle package for TITLE BOUT II and was pleasantly pleased with everything that I received. This is a great way to get the essential components to play this game at a reasonable price. Does not come with the rule book but that is easily remedied by either ordering it from DriveThruCards or downloading them from the Straight Jab website. The printed rule book from DriveThru is of excellent quality and recommended. The charts and cards included are attractive and easy to read. I have the original TITLE BOUT game from Avalon Hill games produced in the late 1970s and really enjoyed it, but this game is completely updated and I feel a much better game. I love that many of the Boxing divisions are available here on DriveThru with many more to come according to the comments I've read on Facebook from Jim Trunzo creator of the game. Highly recommend it to anyone who loves the "sweet science" of boxing. Looking forward to many hours of recreating famous bouts such as Hagler vs. Hearns, Ali vs. Frazier, and much more.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
TITLE BOUT II COMPLETE: Easy Order [BUNDLE]
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Gunman's Law James-Younger Gang Cards
by David L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/27/2020 12:10:10

I love the fact that the James-Younger Gang is available for play in Gunman's Law. My only wish is that the cards were also available in poker cards also.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gunman's Law James-Younger Gang Cards
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Boxing Action Deck 2.5" x 3.5"
by Hans L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/02/2020 13:55:48

Outstanding quality cards, very easy to use. Appealing design



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Boxing Action Deck 2.5" x 3.5"
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Gunman's Law Card Decks
by Giordano P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/17/2016 10:14:09

The card system is good, but 13 € for a pdf in black and white without colors is a BAD PRODUCT!!! :-(



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Gunman's Law Card Decks
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Gunman's Law Main Rulebook
by Scott F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/29/2015 19:25:34

This has to be the most accurate portrayal of cinematic gunfights in a tactical situation since Cowboys. It also serves as a brilliant solo/multi-player RPG to boot. I highly recommend it to anyone into the western cinematic gaming genre: fans of Boot Hill (2e but to a minor extent 3e), Cowboys, or Coyote Trail will get their moneys worth on this one.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gunman's Law Main Rulebook
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Gunman's Law Main Rulebook
by Eric B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/08/2014 01:07:47

I am a backer of this game on Kickstarter. One never knows quite what to expect the game to be by what's on the Kickstarter page. This is why I love the preview PDF approach. It gives me a little better idea of what I am getting into. The file is clearly well put together and really wets my appetite for the game. The rule book looks great. I can truly tell what the game is going to be by what I see. The presentation of the game on the Kickstarter gave me a good enough indication that I wanted to take a chance on this game, but seeing this PDF assured me that I was not going to be disappointed and will recommend it to a lot of people.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gunman's Law Player Aids
by Eric B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/08/2014 01:05:20

I am a backer of this game on Kickstarter. One never knows quite what to expect the game to be by what's on the Kickstarter page. This is why I love the preview PDF approach. It gives me a little better idea of what I am getting into. The file is clearly well put together and really wets my appetite for the game. The aids look great. I can truly tell what the game is going to be by what I see. The presentation of the game on the Kickstarter gave me a good enough indication that I wanted to take a chance on this game, but seeing this PDF assured me that I was not going to be disappointed and will recommend it to a lot of people.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gunman's Law Player Aids
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Gunman's Law Scenario Maps
by Eric B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/08/2014 01:04:13

I am a backer of this game on Kickstarter. One never knows quite what to expect the game to be by what's on the Kickstarter page. This is why I love the preview PDF approach. It gives me a little better idea of what I am getting into. The file is clearly well put together and really wets my appetite for the game. The maps look great. I can truly tell what the game is going to be by what I see. The presentation of the game on the Kickstarter gave me a good enough indication that I wanted to take a chance on this game, but seeing this PDF assured me that I was not going to be disappointed and will recommend it to a lot of people.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gunman's Law Scenario Maps
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Gunman's Law Card Decks
by Eric B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/08/2014 01:03:24

I am a backer of this game on Kickstarter. One never knows quite what to expect the game to be by what's on the Kickstarter page. This is why I love the preview PDF approach. It gives me a little better idea of what I am getting into. The file is clearly well put together and really wets my appetite for the game. The cards look great. I can truly tell what the game is going to be by what I see. The presentation of the game on the Kickstarter gave me a good enough indication that I wanted to take a chance on this game, but seeing this PDF assured me that I was not going to be disappointed and will recommend it to a lot of people.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gunman's Law Card Decks
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
0 items
 Hottest Titles