DriveThruCards.com
Browse Categories







Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
Ashes: Uprising
by Jake Z. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/27/2021 14:47:55

Cards were great! I've had some problems with cards being miscut from DriveThruCards before, but these cards were perfect. And the customer support is always great when there are problems. I'd definitely order from here again.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ashes: Uprising
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

System Update 2021
by Jake Z. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/27/2021 14:46:20

Cards came with a slight misprint on one of the cards (looked like some ink had smeared, but the whole rest of the set had no problems). I asked if i could get a small in store credit for the purchase, and instead they gave me store credit for the whole purchase! Excellent customer service, would 100% buy from here again.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
System Update 2021
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Ashes: Downfall
by Jake Z. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/27/2021 14:43:56

Cards were great! I've had some problems with cards being miscut from DriveThruCards before, but these cards were perfect. And the customer support is always great when there are problems. I'd definitely order from here again.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ashes: Downfall
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

System Gateway Starter + Deckbuilding Bundle
by Darren M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/28/2021 16:50:10

Corp cards had some variation in color on the backs. some were more grey than others. I ended up getting opaque sleaves to deal with that issue. other than that, i am happy with the purchase.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
System Gateway Starter + Deckbuilding Bundle
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

System Gateway Starter + Deckbuilding Bundle
by Jacob K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/16/2021 12:20:45

Everything about this game and the NISEI project in general is amazing. Community came together to collectively keep this game alive, and they have done a wonderful job. The art is dope, the new cards are great, I am very excited for the future of netrunner!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
2021 Store Championship Kit
by Bob B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/12/2021 13:36:56

The cards and art are gorgeous. The only real issue I have with it is that a few of the cards have different spacings on the bottom for the artist credit so it looked like there was a miscut issue at first until I checked out the preview files. They are correct though.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
2021 Store Championship Kit
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

PRIZE PACK - Startup/Gateway Launch GNK
by Bob B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/12/2021 13:34:39

The cards and art are gorgeous. The only real issue I have with it is that a few of the cards have different spacings on the bottom for the artist credit so it looked like there was a miscut issue at first until I checked out the preview files. They are correct though.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
PRIZE PACK - Startup/Gateway Launch GNK
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

System Gateway Starter + Deckbuilding Bundle
by Bob D. S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/10/2021 11:50:13

NISEI does an amazing job moving Netrunner forward and this playset is a wonderful introduction to the game. I like the thickness of the cards (not too thin, not too thick) and the quality is absolutely great.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
System Gateway Starter + Deckbuilding Bundle
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
0 items
 Hottest Titles