DriveThruCards.com
Browse Categories







Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
(5E) Trailblazer Tokens - Fighter
by David T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/25/2021 14:02:38

These tokens are useful to give to a Fighter and have him/her hand them in as they are used, saving book keeping.

I'm guessing the spells are for the Eldritch Knight, does anyone use them?

Reasonably priced as well.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
(5E) Trailblazer Tokens - Fighter
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Creator Reply:
Hey - thanks for taking time to leave a review. It is always appreciated. I usually do not respond to reviews, but to answer your question - yes, the spells are for the Eldritch Knight subclass. Thanks again, and Happy Gaming!
(5E) Shadowed Eye of Halagar
by Dominik S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/14/2021 16:38:15

Creative, good ideas and nice mechanism. Not 5 stars, because organisation and proof reading are a bit lackluster.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
(5E) Shadowed Eye of Halagar
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Medieval Landscapes: Peasant House
by Michael T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/26/2020 16:37:10

Wonderfully well-done and very useful materail. Thanks! Hope to see more!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Medieval Landscapes: Peasant House
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

(5E) Trailblazer Tokens - Fighter
by Thomas B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/29/2018 05:49:08

I'm a bit on the fence about these. I love the general idea of having "Ability cards". The cards are well designed, art looks nice and the layout works just fine for printing at home.

I find the "reminder of the benefit of the feature" a bit too subtle, just a line of text or two somewhere explaining the very basics of each ability would make the cards more useful.

Still, I'll pass these on to our groups Fighter, and we'll see how the product holds up in actual play.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
(5E) Trailblazer Tokens - Fighter
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

APG Paper Tiles: Space
by Trevor L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/14/2017 16:37:11

The tiles are too small for any decent space battle. Also, there are no options for hexes. You would do better to get some public domain NASA photos and make your own grid lines in photoshop.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
APG Paper Tiles: Space
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Studio Companion: Mysterious Places
by Harold B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/18/2016 22:07:29

Disappointed! A lot of blurry pictures that feel like composited photographs with funky filters applied. Bad digital art.



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Studio Companion: Mysterious Places
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

(5E) Trailblazer Tokens - Ranger and Rogue
by Carl J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/27/2015 10:03:18

I purchased this and the Fighter and Wizard cards. These cards are printed at high quality and are immensely useful. Highly recommended.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
(5E) Trailblazer Tokens - Ranger and Rogue
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

(5E) Trailblazer Tokens - Fighter
by Carl J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/27/2015 10:03:00

I purchased this and the Ranger, Rogue, and Wizard cards. These cards are printed at high quality and are immensely useful. Highly recommended.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
(5E) Trailblazer Tokens - Fighter
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

(5E) Trailblazer Tokens - Wizard
by Carl J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/27/2015 10:01:50

These cards are printed at high quality and are immensely useful. Highly recommended.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
(5E) Trailblazer Tokens - Wizard
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

APG Paper Figures: Gladiators ($1.00)
by Adrian M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/16/2014 15:54:18

The quality is good but I'm afraid that I have a couple of gripes.

For a 3D figure to be printed out I was expecting 3 different views for each figure (left side, right side and rear, maybe) but this only occurred on THREE of the figures and two of those were the same figure but with different shields!

Also, these 2 figures were female. I was looking towards maybe using these to try out games rules before spending a fortune on lead but this is not possible. My other gripe is why have so many copies for each figure? Why not have just one or two copies for each figure and have more, different gladiators? Folk could print off as many copies of a figure as they need.

One last suggestion, could you put a tag on the pictures for glue to be put onto them?



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
APG Paper Figures: Gladiators ($1.00)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

APG Paper Figures: Military Orders ($1.00)
by Ricardo N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/20/2013 10:59:06

An interesting product, using photographs instead of drawings or 3D renders.

The good: low price, sharp photographs of beautifully painted and detailed miniatures.

The bad: weapons and shields cut in some pictures. Many of these feel more like "placeholders" than miniatures.

Conclusion: still worth the purchase if you need some paper miniatures of knights standing on foot -- not in combat poses.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
APG Paper Figures: Military Orders ($1.00)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Medieval Landscapes: Peasant House
by JK R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/27/2013 07:15:28

This is an excellent introduction to the everyday life of a peasant in a more-or-less European feudal society. It is 16 pages long (plus cover and contents page), and entirely rules free. Half of those pages are taken up with high quality computer-designed images of a peasant village and the interior of a typical home - these are provided both with, and without, a key pointing out specific features.

The remainder of the book describes the life of a peasant, providing a basic background to the bottom rung of the feudal system in Europe. It describes how the system works from a legal and practical viewpoint, as well as such matters as food, clothing, housing, tools, and the agricultural calendar. There are also suggestions or how some of the main character classes relate to the peasantry, and halfling, dwarven, and elvish attitudes towards the feudal system. Naturally, the latter may vary somewhat depending on particular campaigns, but its a decent starting point. There is also a list of fifteen possible plot hooks for use in game.

The layout is good, if colour-heavy. There are a few minor glitches in the proof-reading here and there, but nothing to cause any sort of problem. It is, of course, specific to a campaign based on medieval European society and climate, but that's not much of a limitation in most games.

I'd highly recommend this as a good, clear an simple, view of peasant society for anyone wanting to add more flavour or short encounters for PCs wandering through agricultural countryside.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Medieval Landscapes: Peasant House
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Aspyrias Adventuring System 101: Character Creation
by umberto p. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/26/2012 08:34:18

Very interesting freebie. I am definetly interested in this game.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Aspyrias Adventuring System 101: Character Creation
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Aspyrias Adventuring System 101: Core Mechanics
by David L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/23/2012 16:00:56

an interesting mechanic. unfortunately i dont have the cords dt needs nor can i aford them right now. looks like an interesting system for those who wish to invest.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Aspyrias Adventuring System 101: Core Mechanics
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Aspyrias Adventuring System 101: Core Mechanics
by umberto p. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/15/2012 06:34:17

It seems very interesting. Excellent presentation too. I'll like to see in future info about character creation.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 143 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles