DriveThruCards.com
Browse Categories







Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Dreadball Reference Cards: Season 4 Teams (No Keepers)
by Michael C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/13/2015 13:30:24

I can't wait to get these. I backed the kickstarter, so have a PDF of season 4. Had to play a game with the my new Martian team before the cards came out - it was a bunch of flipping back to the book instead of just having the card right in front of me.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dreadball Reference Cards: Season 4 Teams (No Keepers)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Dreadball Reference Cards: MVPs
by Michael C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/13/2015 13:28:16

Not only do I love these for game play, but since they have the actual Mantic artwork on them, I have found they are a great painting reference when I want to make my model look like the 'official' one (or when I don't have a paint scheme I want to do for my own). Pull out the card and much, much easier than trying to keep the book open - and some of the books actually just have line drawings, not the actual minis.

To be honest, I have yet to play with an MVP (though I'm working on getting the ones I have painted), but I can't imagine playing them without these cards.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dreadball Reference Cards: MVPs
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Dreadball Xtreme Reference Cards: Base Game
by Michael C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/13/2015 13:25:15

I've become so hooked on these great reference cards that when I teach new players (and use these) they are actually disappointed that they don't come with the game / teams. Beautiful cards, very well done. (DBX is a tiny bit dark, but it doesn't make them any less good).



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dreadball Xtreme Reference Cards: Base Game
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Dreadball Reference Cards: Season 3 Teams
by Michael C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/13/2015 13:23:33

Just take my money already, dammit! These are so convenient that they have become no-brainers for me - pick up a set with each new season just like I buy magnetic bases & movement trays when I start a new army project. I wouldn't think of trying to play without them.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dreadball Reference Cards: Season 3 Teams
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Dreadball Reference Cards: Season 2 Teams
by Michael C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/13/2015 13:22:00

No more flipping through multiple books when you are playing with teams from different seasons - all the stats are right there.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dreadball Reference Cards: Season 2 Teams
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Dreadball Reference Cards: Season 1 Teams
by Michael C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/13/2015 13:21:10

A fantastic game aid - not having to flip back and forth in the book as you play is wonderful. Makes it much faster and easier - just have a card for each player type and you are good to go. Plus the team card has the starting dice/cards/coaches on it. While I still recommend the actual book, this makes it easy as you can slip the 3-4 cards you need per team in with the models and you have everything you need to play that team.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dreadball Reference Cards: Season 1 Teams
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Dreadball Reference Cards: Martian Team
by Michael C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/13/2015 13:18:33

A great aid, and allows easy play without needing to pull out the books or even the electronic version on my Kindle.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dreadball Reference Cards: Martian Team
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Dreadball Xtreme Full Size Deck
by Michael C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/13/2015 13:16:28

I didn't care for the small card format that came with the game - and now we have full size cards!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dreadball Xtreme Full Size Deck
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
0 items
 Hottest Titles