DriveThruCards.com
Browse Categories







Back
pixel_trans.gif
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
pixel_trans.gif
Low Fantasy Gaming Deluxe Edition
Publisher: Pickpocket Press
by Scott B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/19/2022 08:32:46

I picked this up on recommendation from a friend of mine. I really like what's going on here. I'm a die hard 3rd edition grognard and ideas put forward here could really spice up the game play.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Low Fantasy Gaming Deluxe Edition
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Stock Art - Knighthood
Publisher: 1manstudio
by Scott B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/16/2022 20:03:12

Good stuff. Haven't got it in some game books yet, but can't wait.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Stock Art - Knighthood
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Zelart 046: Samurai-Ko & Dragons (Scholarship Donation)
Publisher: Postmortem Studios
by Scott B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/14/2022 01:49:30

This just became a goddess in my game world. Very loosely based on Amaterasu.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Zelart 046: Samurai-Ko & Dragons (Scholarship Donation)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Free Stock Art - 10 Generic Fantasy Items
Publisher: 1manstudio
by Scott B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/14/2022 01:48:00

Good stuff! Heck, I'd have bought that for a dollar or 5!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Free Stock Art - 10 Generic Fantasy Items
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Terry Herc's Mega Art Pack - 100 Castles and Keeps
Publisher: Terry Herc
by Scott B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/14/2022 01:46:56

A great source of realistic castles (as these castles are real world castles), for the five-er I slipped for the image search. 10/10 would 5 again!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Terry Herc's Mega Art Pack - 100 Castles and Keeps
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
When Winter Came To Skedemosse
Publisher: Christopher
by Scott B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/18/2022 15:21:01

It's a short module dripping with ethos that wouldn't be out of place as a VIKINGS subplot (sans supernatural elements). If you want a kickstart a viking themed RPG, this is the module you want.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
When Winter Came To Skedemosse
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
All Fantasy Art [BUNDLE]
Publisher: Sphere Productions
by Scott B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/12/2021 18:03:47

The art is 100% cheesecake. If that's your thing, you will enjoy the sh-t out of this.

But when you want something more realistic, avoid this. I should checked the preview, that's on me.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
All Fantasy Art  [BUNDLE]
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
M20 Book of the Fallen
Publisher: Onyx Path Publishing
by Scott B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/07/2020 15:54:35

This book is great resource on Mage's the ultimate adversary (or any game line, really) and a great (if completely stomach-churning) glimpse of True Evil(tm). Mechanics are kept to an easy to use and reference utility without being all crunch all the time.

If I have one complaint, and it's a major sticking point, it's that the authors allowed themselves to inject their real world political views into a game about escape-ism. If they could have kept their real world politics out of my happy fun time game (well, not-so-happy-fun-time, considering this book's material topic that is presented here, it's very heavy AF) that'd be great.

Page 96's 3rd paragraph's unwarranted insulting reference to a certain real world US president is and especially bad take.

I read/play mage to escape, not get slapped in the face with a cringe-worthy bad take about real world political opinions.

Had the authors managed to keep their IRL opinions about certain IRL people out of the book, I would have given it another star or two.

Otherwise, a great book damaged by unasked for outside opinions.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
M20 Book of the Fallen
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Mind's Eye Theatre: Pickering Lythe
Publisher: By Night Studios
by Scott B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/26/2019 16:41:20

Great book, highly recommended for LARP runners wanting to see what a long term chronicle looks like.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Mind's Eye Theatre: Pickering Lythe
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Mind's Eye Theatre Vampire: The Masquerade Volume II: Issue 1
Publisher: White Wolf
by Scott B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/26/2019 16:16:42

Solid book, great stuff NONE of the clan merits are wortless; they are all top notch and players now have rough choices ahead-

I expect lots of Analysis Paralyisis from this thing! Stock locations are well done and add a lot to the game now.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Mind's Eye Theatre Vampire: The Masquerade Volume II: Issue 1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Grace of the Damned
Publisher: White Wolf
by Scott B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/26/2019 15:44:53

This book is GOLD for BNS players. Highly recommended, 10/10, would buy again.

This book is a must ANY new player and perhaps a few old ones too!

BUY THI$ BOOK!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Grace of the Damned
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
These Mean Streets
Publisher: White Wolf
by Scott B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/26/2019 15:43:12

This book is GOLDEN. Much needed rules for BNS MET Vampire games. A must for for any storyteller!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
These Mean Streets
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif Back pixel_trans.gif
0 items