DriveThruCards.com
Browse Categories







Back
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
Dungeon Solitaire: Labyrinth of Souls - Complete Rulebook
Publisher: Matthew Lowes: Weird Fiction & Games
by Kilian M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/23/2021 13:50:46

An extremely fun and interesting solitaire game that makes for fantastic repeat gameplay.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dungeon Solitaire: Labyrinth of Souls - Complete Rulebook
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Out of the Abyss - DM Guide
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Kilian M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/23/2021 13:49:59

Extremely helpful guide; I'd probably be a bit lost in my campaign without some of the advice in this guide.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Out of the Abyss - DM Guide
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

100 Magical Items (and Where to Find Them)
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Kilian M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/23/2021 13:44:03

A lot of these are so much fun, and I appreciate the location theme for each item. I can't wait to toss some of these at my players.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Magical Items (and Where to Find Them)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

40 Magic Items - Treasures of the Underdark
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Kilian M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/23/2021 13:43:02

I love that each of these items have some different race features that work nicely with placement in the OoTA campaign I'm running. I'm excited for my players to discover them.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
40 Magic Items - Treasures of the Underdark
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Vault of the Drow (5e)
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Kilian M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/23/2021 13:41:36

I love this collection of items; my players have already discovered the Tetherweb Crossbow and it's making for some fun play!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Vault of the Drow (5e)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Trinkets of the Drow
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Kilian M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/23/2021 13:40:19

I absolutely loved this to add more flavor to my Underdark campaign. Some of these can make for some creative ideas and twists in the campaign if players and the DM are motivated or inspired, and some are just plain silly. I think it's definitely worth it if you need to populate an Underdark or Drow-heavy campaign with interesting (but non-magical) items.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Trinkets of the Drow
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Catrina's Catalogue of Underwarren Wares
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Kilian M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/23/2021 13:36:53

This catalogue was a complete hit with my players! They loved it, and I cannot wait for the author's next book on playable races in the Underwarren as I'd like to introduce this location later in my current Underdark campaign. The illustrations and style of this are absolutely fantastic.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Catrina's Catalogue of Underwarren Wares
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Underwarren Grimoire: Spells from Below
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Kilian M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/23/2021 13:34:39

I love how these are illustrated, and I particularly love the spells Earworm and Remove Bones. That's some nightmare fuel right there! These will be especially fun to offer to my players as they move from the Underdark and into an adventure in the Underwarren.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Underwarren Grimoire: Spells from Below
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Underwarren Bestiary: Creatures of the Deep
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Kilian M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/23/2021 13:30:45

I purchased this after starting an Underdark campaign and having a player that wanted to be a Jackalope. After struggling to try to find a way to include this sort of character, I found this author's books on the Underwarren creatures and spells. They're all adorably illustrated and offer a lot of flavor for including an area in the Underdark for more anthropomorphic characters and creatures. I'm starting small with Stalag-mites and can't wait to introduce more frightening creatures as the campaign continues!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Underwarren Bestiary: Creatures of the Deep
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
0 items