DriveThruCards.com
Browse Categories







Back
Other comments left by this customer:
Lucky Pirate E
Publisher: Lucky Pirate Card Game
by Don M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/12/2019 15:58:38

Lucky Pirate is an amazingly fun game. The basic game is easy and fast to learn, but the strategies add layers of challenge that will keep you playing. Hours of fun with friends and family.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Lucky Pirate E
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Barbarians
Publisher: Sade
by Don M. I. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/12/2008 00:23:00

I'm more or less neutral on this one, hence the reason I selected a three on the stars. When you download this, you pretty much see exactly what you get. They are pretty good markers, I just wouldn't use them. But it is also free, so you can't complain. If I used markers, or could think of anything to use them for otherwise, I think they would be brilliant.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Barbarians
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Creator Reply:
Thank you for the comment :) If you have any suggession, what would you like to see, please don't hesitete.
7th Sea: Game Master's Guide
Publisher: Chaosium
by Don M. I. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/01/2008 14:20:14

Aside from the Players Guide, this is quite possibly the hardest 7th Sea book to find. I am so pleased to be able to get it here. I love this system, and am so very happy that I have them now on my Laptop for taking to game sessions, so much easier than lugging massive poundage of books around.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
7th Sea: Game Master's Guide
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

7th Sea: Players' Guide
Publisher: Chaosium
by Don M. I. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/01/2008 14:17:14

I am so glad that these books are being made available here on the DriveThruRPG. I was so very upset when AEG stopped plublishing this line, and I can never find them in stores. This is an AMAZING system, I have been RPing it for many years, and plan to continue for quite a while.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
7th Sea: Players' Guide
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

7th Sea: Compendium
Publisher: Chaosium
by Don M. I. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/01/2008 14:14:51

I love this system. It is quite possibly the greatest RPing system ever made. And the fact the the Compendium here was FREE, that is just amazing!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
7th Sea: Compendium
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Inspiration Pad Pro
Publisher: NBOS Software
by Don M. I. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/20/2008 20:22:05

Sorry, I didn't click the right circle. Anyways, as I said before, I think this tool is very handy, for what little I've played with it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Inspiration Pad Pro
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Inspiration Pad Pro
Publisher: NBOS Software
by Don M. I. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/20/2008 20:20:39

Haven't really played with this that much, but what I have it is pretty cool. Especially since it was FREE!



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Scion Companion Part Two: Manifestations of Ichor (Scion)
Publisher: Onyx Path Publishing
by Don M. I. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/20/2008 20:18:58

I really love the updates in this section of the Companion. It really allows for great amounts of flexibility in story and game play.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Scion Companion Part Two: Manifestations of Ichor (Scion)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Scion: Hero
Publisher: Onyx Path Publishing
by Don M. I. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/04/2008 11:17:21

I love this system! I discovered this book at my local game store, and had to buy it. Then I found this wonderful site and now have all the released books, and the subscription, for this marvelous system in digital format. That is WAY awesome!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Scion: Hero
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Scion: God
Publisher: Onyx Path Publishing
by Don M. I. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/24/2008 12:54:49

I am still reading this one, but what Demigod for blowing my mind, this book so far has taken that to "God"-ly levels. (hehe) This system is one of the best role playing systems I have ever discovered. I just hope someone in my play group will feel up to running a game so that I can play it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Scion: God
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Scion: Demigod
Publisher: Onyx Path Publishing
by Don M. I. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/24/2008 12:52:27

I trully love this system! This book blew my mind with what my players are going to be capable of when they get here. It is AWESOME!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Scion: Demigod
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Scion Companion Subscription
Publisher: Onyx Path Publishing
by Don M. I. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/24/2008 12:51:24

I love how this works! Yes the book comes piece-meal, but I don't have to wonder whne its coming out, I just wait for my e-mail to tell me to come and download the next section. That is way cool.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Scion Companion Subscription
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Scion Companion Part One: Tuatha (Scion)
Publisher: Onyx Path Publishing
by Don M. I. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/24/2008 12:49:49

I loved this section of the companion. I have already made a Scion of Lugh as an NPC in my game, and I love him!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Scion Companion Part One: Tuatha (Scion)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
0 items