DriveThruCards.com
Browse Categories







Back
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
Pocket Lands Miniatures: Wizard
Publisher: Alexey Aparin
by Lee L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/12/2022 16:19:50

These little minis are awesome. Quick and easy prints and add some extra fun to the game-- Love that they have matching character cards. When my kids play 4AD with me they relaly like having minis to put their characters in marching order. WE would like more female characters!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Pocket Lands Miniatures: Wizard
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Pocket Lands Miniatures: Dwarf
Publisher: Alexey Aparin
by Lee L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/12/2022 16:18:52

These little minis are awesome. Quick and easy prints and add some fun to the game-- Love that they have matching character cards. When my kids play 4AD with me they relaly like having minis to put their characters in marching order. We declared the dwarf the best of these minis thus far.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Pocket Lands Miniatures: Dwarf
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Pocket Lands Miniatures: Cleric
Publisher: Alexey Aparin
by Lee L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/12/2022 16:17:45

These little minis are awesome. Quick and easy prints and add some fun to the game-- Love that they have matching character cards. When my kids play 4AD with me they relaly like having minis to put their characters in marching order. WE would love more-- especially female characters.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Pocket Lands Miniatures: Cleric
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Pocket Lands Miniatures: Barbarian
Publisher: Alexey Aparin
by Lee L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/12/2022 16:16:56

These little minis are awesome. Quick and easy prints and add some fun to the game-- Love that they have matching character cards. When my kids play 4AD with me they relaly like having minis to put their characters in marching order.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Pocket Lands Miniatures: Barbarian
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Caverns Starter Set
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
by Lee L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/21/2017 17:03:23

I printed these on a flashforge. Pretty happy with detail and results. The cavern pieces work well with other brands like dwarvenforge. We use them without the clips, as my kids use them for their own rpg ( Herokids and D&D5e) and change them often.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Caverns Starter Set
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Mystery in the Mindshatter - A Hero Kids Compatible Adventure
Publisher: Aegis Studios
by Lee L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/26/2016 11:01:00

I ran this adventure with my 7 and 9 yo. We had a blast. Love the mix of expected and unexpected monsters. This adventure gives enough variation to make it playable multiple times. My 9 yo plans to DM the next run through. We hope to see more HK compatible adventures!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Mystery in the Mindshatter - A Hero Kids Compatible Adventure
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Creator Reply:
Thank you very much for this excellent review! I certainly intend to make more Hero Kids adventures and supplements and I am very glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed Mystery in the Mindshatter!! Thanks, Travis Legge
Story Dice for Medieval RPGs
Publisher: Dave Graffam Models
by Lee L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/08/2016 16:15:26

I am working on rpgs with kids and find these dice helpful in creatign storys or creating new and different environments while they explore.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Story Dice for Medieval RPGs
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

6 Free Sample Hand Drawn Large Geomorph Tiles
Publisher: Inked Adventures
by Lee L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/19/2016 21:57:30

Pretty happy with the sample bits-- Trying to get some map tiles to help my kids develop their own adventures. WE like the look and the fact that the tiles are large with many connection options. Looking at purchasing a bigger pack now.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
6 Free Sample Hand Drawn Large Geomorph Tiles
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Hero Kids - Fantasy RPG
Publisher: Hero Forge Games
by Lee L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/17/2016 13:02:05

My kids and I have throughly enojoyed Hero Kids adventures. I had no prior experience usign RPG's and Hero Kids core info gave me all the info I need to get started and have our first adventure. I highly reccomend Hero Kids for families to experience together ( my 6 and 9 yos) had no trouble picking up rules and what to do ,and each additional adventure has gotten smoother with more description actions from everybody. Hero kids offers many other adventures are avialable ( we really enjoyed Ghost pirates and Wizard's tower!)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hero Kids - Fantasy RPG
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

ASA: Alice in Wonderland #1 HK
Publisher: Playground Adventures
by Lee L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/11/2016 23:28:20

This Wonderland adventure using Hero Kids system for gameplay is a very light and great introduction for first time or young gamers. The map is a mixture of a boardgame path and a clearing that holds a monster to defeat and soemone to rescue. The boardgame-like path is a way to help new gamers practice ability tests, learn to make some decisions on what properties their chracteris pocess to complete tasks. The game has a fun encounture at the end to use the character traits to defeat the monster tree. Heroes stats are not offered in this .pdf ( the White Rabbit and TangleMe tree are), but we used Hero Kids base book hero selection to pick from. I recommend playing "Chasing the white rabbit" early on-- either before an easy HK game or shortly after the Giant Rats game. Great for even the littlest gamer. About 30 minutes to complete.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
ASA: Alice in Wonderland #1 HK
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
0 items