DriveThruCards.com
Browse Categories







Back
Other comments left by this customer:
JEStockArt - History - Aged Prospector with Shovel - CNB
Publisher: Jeshields
by Richard W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/20/2019 04:55:30

I needed some Wild West artwork for a deck of cards I was designing, and this illustration was exactly what I wanted.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
JEStockArt - History - Aged Prospector with Shovel - CNB
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

JEStockArt - History - News Reporter with Quill and Bag - CNB
Publisher: Jeshields
by Richard W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/20/2019 04:55:13

I needed some Wild West artwork for a deck of cards I was designing, and this illustration was exactly what I wanted.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
JEStockArt - History - News Reporter with Quill and Bag - CNB
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

JEStockArt - History - Mohican Warrior with War Club - CNB
Publisher: Jeshields
by Richard W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/20/2019 04:54:51

I needed some Wild West artwork for a deck of cards I was designing, and this illustration was exactly what I wanted.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
JEStockArt - History - Mohican Warrior with War Club - CNB
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

JEStockArt - History - Western Bank Robber with Safe - CNB
Publisher: Jeshields
by Richard W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/20/2019 04:54:27

I needed some Wild West artwork for a deck of cards I was designing, and this illustration was exactly what I wanted.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
JEStockArt - History - Western Bank Robber with Safe - CNB
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Cityographer Western City Map Icons (Any Editor)
Publisher: Inkwell Ideas
by Richard W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/20/2019 04:47:23

Excellent selection of icons, ideal for Wild West frontier towns, and perfect for my needs. I particularly like the signs outside (many of) the buildings, which allow the reader to identify the buildings without needing a map legend.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cityographer Western City Map Icons (Any Editor)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

JEStockArt - Fantasy - Towering Spire at Sunset - DPB
Publisher: Jeshields
by Richard W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/07/2019 06:51:36

I love this illustration. Jeshields produces a lot of good work, but his digital paintings are gorgeous, and this is one of my favorites.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
JEStockArt - Fantasy - Towering Spire at Sunset - DPB
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Savaged Six Guns: Wild and Woolly Women
Publisher: Dog House Rules
by Richard W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/24/2019 15:48:21

A fantastic little supplement, with superb trade dress! This free product starts with a short introduction and overview, followed by six full-page write-ups of famous frontier women along with their stat blocks. There are also smaller half-page versions of each character at the back of the PDF, which could easily be turned into table tents. Although these characters are intended for Six Guns, they could just as easily work in any Western setting.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Savaged Six Guns: Wild and Woolly Women
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Publisher's Choice: Goblin Mini-Subscription
Publisher: Fat Goblin Games
by Richard W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/30/2019 04:30:24

I'm a big fan of Rick's original goblin mega pack, but these illustrations are much better and even more horrifying. The Gobtaur and Spider Goblin are my favorites so far, and I can't wait to see what comes next!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Publisher's Choice: Goblin Mini-Subscription
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Distant Journeys
Publisher: Pinnacle Entertainment
by Richard W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/08/2019 07:49:35

An excellent little subsystem for making travel more interesting!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Distant Journeys
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

War of the Burning Sky: The Complete Campaign (D&D 3.5)
Publisher: EN Publishing
by Richard W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/18/2019 17:08:09

I picked this up a few years ago to run for my group, as $10 for a 700+ page campaign seemed like too good a bargain to miss. I actually ran it with Savage Worlds instead of D&D, but it was pretty easy to convert, and I consider it one of the best campaigns I've ever run.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
War of the Burning Sky: The Complete Campaign (D&D 3.5)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Template Pack #24 Dragons
Publisher: Lord Zsezse Works
by Richard W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/27/2019 11:24:38

The customizable covers and variant papers make this the most versatile of the template packs. I'd love to see more like this!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Template Pack #24 Dragons
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Aliens vs Rednecks
Publisher: Just Insert Imagination
by Richard W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/06/2019 16:12:31

This is one of the adventures I played at Savage Con in July last year, and it was hilarious! As with Just Insert Imagination's other plug-and-play adventures it's really more of a sandbox scenario, so every game will be completely different -- however it comes with a small town map showing the major locations, which is very helpful for less proactive players, as it gives them a clear idea of where they can visit, without the GM needing to lead them by the nose.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Aliens vs Rednecks
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Punted in the Bonce: A cockney adventure
Publisher: Just Insert Imagination
by Richard W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/06/2019 15:52:30

Think "Lock, Stock and Two Smoking Barrels" meets "Only Fools and Horses". I had the opportunity to play this adventure at Savage Con last year, and it was an absolute blast! As with other plug-and-play adventures by Just Insert Imagination, this is a sandbox scenario rather than a linear adventure, but it provides plenty of twists and complications for the GM to throw into the mix, along with a hilarious crew of pregen misfits for the players. Definitely worth picking up!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Punted in the Bonce: A cockney adventure
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Tiny Dungeon: Second Edition
Publisher: Gallant Knight Games
by Richard W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/06/2019 11:25:17

Quick and simple system, well presented, with a great selection of little settings to showcase the possibilities.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Tiny Dungeon: Second Edition
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Standard Stock Art: Issue 6 - Vile Beasts
Publisher: Fat Goblin Games
by Richard W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/13/2018 08:05:58

These are some weird-looking monsters, exactly what I needed for my setting book!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Standard Stock Art: Issue 6 - Vile Beasts
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruCards.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 41 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back
0 items