Close
Close
Browse Categories







Read What Others Are Saying
Mage The Ascension Tarot
by Amber G.
Publisher: White Wolf
Date Added: 09/23/2020 22:31:59
Mage The Ascension Tarot *(Deleted my original review after reading another that helped partially resolve a major issue I'd had on my order! Thank you to Van W.!)* **Card quality:** Very good. Sturdy. **Art quality:** Exceedingly good. Exceeds expectations. Evokes the Rider-Waite Tarot aesthetic while still putting a Mage spin on things. **Tuck box: **Good. A teeny bit flimsy, but it's still quite lovely. The product page says it comes with instructions though, which I thought meant I'd get an actual physical instructional book to help me with my readings and storytelling for chronicles. It didn't, though, but I did find the instructions in the Storyteller's Vault as a pdf. Was saddened at lack of a physical copy though; that was something that I'd factored into whether or not I wanted to purchase. So just be aware that while the product page says it comes with a book, it actually doesn't; you'll have to find the pdf in the Vault. I knocked off a star for that, as I f...

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
The Compleat Windrow-Ravenswood Deck
by Britt J.
Publisher: Tormented Artifacts
Date Added: 09/12/2020 07:03:55
The Compleat Windrow-Ravenswood Deck Gorgeous deck, truly unique and has a good shuffle feel.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
PACS Set I: Heroes for Hire
by Joseph M.
Publisher: BKGameDesign
Date Added: 09/04/2020 19:29:36
PACS Set I: Heroes for Hire I find this game well worth the money. I would recommend getting a physical product as the cards are very well made. That being said, printing your own cards allows you to take them anywhere without worrying about them being damaged or lost. I have used this set to play at work and camping. I would not recommend this for a primary rpg system and that is not what this system attempts to do, but I would recommend for a oneshot or something for a night of "beer and pretzels" fun in between your more serious games. It requires very little prep and the way the cards work allows for a lot of improv. When all is said and done, it can help you tell a great story. My one complaint is that it doesn't seem to have a website or anything any more. In summary, worth it for a secondary, fun, and easy to set up game....

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Aviva Racovick (supporter 0) - Custom Card
by Edgar J.
Publisher: Paizo
Date Added: 08/27/2020 01:36:18
Aviva Racovick (supporter 0) - Custom Card Just as expected. Cards feel good, and sleeve up nicely. Should make playing Year of Rotting Ruin easier.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Jayna Lemore (supporter 3) - Custom Card
by Edgar J.
Publisher: Paizo
Date Added: 08/27/2020 01:36:11
Jayna Lemore (supporter 3) - Custom Card Just as expected. Cards feel good, and sleeve up nicely. Should make playing Year of Rotting Ruin easier.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ketrik (supporter 2) - Custom Card
by Edgar J.
Publisher: Paizo
Date Added: 08/27/2020 01:36:04
Ketrik (supporter 2) - Custom Card Just as expected. Cards feel good, and sleeve up nicely. Should make playing Year of Rotting Ruin easier.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Graveknight (story Bane 1) - Custom Card
by Edgar J.
Publisher: Paizo
Date Added: 08/27/2020 01:35:25
Graveknight (story Bane 1) - Custom Card The "veteran checks" would be easier to format with a 2E template, but it should work.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Bandit Leader (story Bane 0) - Custom Card
by Edgar J.
Publisher: Paizo
Date Added: 08/27/2020 01:35:13
Bandit Leader (story Bane 0) - Custom Card The "veteran checks" would be easier to format with a 2E template, but it should work.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Assassination Attempt (sb 3) - Custom Card
by Edgar J.
Publisher: Paizo
Date Added: 08/27/2020 01:35:01
Assassination Attempt (sb 3) - Custom Card The "veteran checks" would be easier to format with a 2E template, but it should work.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Moise (supporter 2) - Custom Card
by Edgar J.
Publisher: Paizo
Date Added: 08/27/2020 01:34:00
Moise (supporter 2) - Custom Card Just as expected. Cards feel good, and sleeve up nicely. Should make playing Year of Rotting Ruin easier.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Boors (supporter 2) - Custom Card
by Edgar J.
Publisher: Paizo
Date Added: 08/27/2020 01:33:50
Boors (supporter 2) - Custom Card Just as expected. Cards feel good, and sleeve up nicely. Should make playing Year of Rotting Ruin easier.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Pf Chronicler (supporter 0) - Custom Card
by Edgar J.
Publisher: Paizo
Date Added: 08/27/2020 01:33:12
Pf Chronicler (supporter 0) - Custom Card Just as expected. Cards feel good, and sleeve up nicely. Should make playing Year of Rotting Ruin easier.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Soul Shard - Custom Card
by Edgar J.
Publisher: Paizo
Date Added: 08/27/2020 01:33:06
Soul Shard - Custom Card Just as expected. Cards feel good, and sleeve up nicely. Should make playing Year of Rotting Ruin easier.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Pf Bodyguard (supporter 0) - Custom Card
by Edgar J.
Publisher: Paizo
Date Added: 08/27/2020 01:32:58
Pf Bodyguard (supporter 0) - Custom Card Just as expected. Cards feel good, and sleeve up nicely. Should make playing Year of Rotting Ruin easier.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Arena - Custom Card
by Edgar J.
Publisher: Paizo
Date Added: 08/27/2020 01:32:45
Arena - Custom Card Would have been a lot easier to build with a 2E template, but it should be easy enough to use.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 466 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles