Close
Close
Browse Categories
free_stuff.gif







Read What Others Are Saying
pixel_trans.gif
Backstory Cards
by Erik H.
Publisher: Galileo Games
Date Added: 09/21/2022 02:58:32
pixel_trans.gif Backstory Cards This is great, just buy them! I used it while introducing two new players to roleplaying along with a group of players who have experience. I did it for a short campaign and it is just a blast. It really gets new players into actually roleplaying in the game, as using theese cards sort of puts them in the right mindset. Lets them act out their characters a bit before the game starts. I highly recomend getting and reading "Backstory Cards: Techniques Guide". It is free and gives great tips on how to get the most use out of theese cards. A good tip is to leave the setting elements somewhat open, that way, the players get to build your world with you....

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Horizontal Tarot
by Jarosław K.
Publisher: Ludic Pen
Date Added: 08/20/2022 18:26:29
pixel_trans.gif Horizontal Tarot There was a problem with a very low image quality of the print-at-home pdf files. The publisher fixed the error immediately after being notified. Now we can enjoy the fantastic graphics in all their glory. Stellar user service; keep up the good work!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Stock Art - Knighthood
by Scott B.
Publisher: 1manstudio
Date Added: 08/16/2022 20:03:12
pixel_trans.gif Stock Art - Knighthood Good stuff. Haven't got it in some game books yet, but can't wait.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
PULP TAROT: PENULTIMATE EXPANSION
by Janai H.
Publisher: AustraBorea
Date Added: 08/11/2022 19:23:40
pixel_trans.gif PULP TAROT: PENULTIMATE EXPANSION I got this and all of the rest of the expansions / main deck after seeing one of the cards in the Alleyman Tarot. This deck is wonderfully weird and I'm looking forward to using it. The colors are muted and there is female nudity. The only things that could make this deck better are male nudity (Equal Opportunity, eh?) and some pops of color. The base deck along with the expansions allow you to personalize your deck and switch out and replace cards. Looking forward to the final expansion.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Dungeon Solitaire: Labyrinth of Souls - Complete Rulebook
by Milka S.
Publisher: Matthew Lowes: Weird Fiction & Games
Date Added: 08/02/2022 02:37:30
pixel_trans.gif Dungeon Solitaire: Labyrinth of Souls - Complete Rulebook This is one of the best Solo Game cocnepts I ever played! The game mechanics are very immersive and support the theater of the mind in such unique and brilliant ways. I'm realy impressed.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Saloon Fate Deck
by Clint W.
Publisher: Wyrd Miniatures
Date Added: 08/01/2022 21:43:01
pixel_trans.gif Saloon Fate Deck Just got my cards today. Not what I exopected but damn if these aren't all you said and more. Perfect for any game using stanard cards and the theme is perfect for Deadlands as well!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Title Bout II: Langford, Jeannette, Wills, Etc.
by David B.
Publisher: Straight Jab Media
Date Added: 07/24/2022 08:02:04
pixel_trans.gif Title Bout II: Langford, Jeannette, Wills, Etc. If you're a boxing fan, and like the heavyweights, you gotta have this group. These are the old time great fighters, and they can give the modern fighteers a tough way to go.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
TITLE BOUT II Revised Tables Set 4.0
by David B.
Publisher: Straight Jab Media
Date Added: 07/24/2022 08:00:49
pixel_trans.gif TITLE BOUT II Revised Tables Set 4.0 I like the tables. I bought the game after these were the standard, so I don't know how they compare to the originals, but I'm sure they are an improvement. They are easy to read, and a great compliment to the game.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Original 100+ Heavyweight Card Set
by David B.
Publisher: Straight Jab Media
Date Added: 07/24/2022 07:58:50
pixel_trans.gif Original 100+ Heavyweight Card Set The heavywieghts are my favorite division. If you love boxing, then you have to have this set. I am glad that this set came in my bundle. The cards are well made and I like the design over the original game.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
TITLE BOUT II COMPLETE: Easy Order [BUNDLE]
by David B.
Publisher: Straight Jab Media
Date Added: 07/24/2022 07:55:17
pixel_trans.gif TITLE BOUT II COMPLETE: Easy Order [BUNDLE] This is a good way to start your game off. It has everything you need to get started. The only compaint I have is that they need to put in a simple game board. Luckily, you can find one Board Game Geek that works perfectly.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Deckbox (large)
by David B.
Publisher: OneBookShelf, Inc.
Date Added: 07/24/2022 07:53:14
pixel_trans.gif Deckbox (large) I love these boxes. They fit the cards perfectly, and it is such a great way to keep your cars stored without rubber bands. And they are protected in the box, too.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Boxing Action Deck 2.5" x 3.5"
by David B.
Publisher: Straight Jab Media
Date Added: 07/24/2022 07:51:42
pixel_trans.gif Boxing Action Deck 2.5" x 3.5" The design is great. I love the color. A great improvement over the original Title Bout game action deck.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
System Gateway Starter + Deckbuilding Bundle
by William N.
Publisher: Null Signal Games
Date Added: 07/17/2022 19:11:51
pixel_trans.gif System Gateway Starter + Deckbuilding Bundle System Gateway is a highly polished starting experience--the best ever created for netrunner. It's great and the DTC cards feel like FFG cards

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
The GameMaster's Apprentice: Base Deck
by Daniel D. C.
Publisher: Larcenous Designs, LLC
Date Added: 06/30/2022 10:00:23
pixel_trans.gif The GameMaster's Apprentice: Base Deck **If the author reads this: please correct filenames to fit the actual ID number of the card. This issue affects ALL decks of "The Game Master's Apprentice".** I don't know why anyone else hasn't stumbled across this, but the filenames include the number of the card. And those filenames do NOT match the actual number ID printed on the card. That just means confusion when I use them in Fantasy Grounds. Now I roll for a random card, the number was 14 out of 120 possible cards. So I pick up the card with filename GMA Base VTT_Part14.jpg, but if you look at the card, the ID printed in the bottom right hand corner is 110/120. That is definately wrong. To remedy this, I now need to open all image files, look at their printed number on the lower right hand corner and change the corresponding filename. First off, we will see, if any cards are missing and therefore used double. And second of all, I have purchased ALL decks of The Game Master's Apprentice. The rea...

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Destroyer's Gate - Custom Card
by Alex O.
Publisher: Stone Blade Entertainment
Date Added: 06/25/2022 12:13:52
pixel_trans.gif Destroyer's Gate - Custom Card The cards were printed AS they were depicted when I made them on the website. I couldn't have asked for a better job. I can't wait to get more!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 644 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
pixel_trans.gif
0 items
 Hottest Titles