Close
Close
Browse Categories
$ to $
free_stuff.gif







Read What Others Are Saying
pixel_trans.gif
Additional Treasures Four, A Supplement for Dragonbane
by Alexandre
Publisher: Philip Reed Games
Date Added: 02/15/2024 08:18:33
pixel_trans.gif Additional Treasures Four, A Supplement for Dragonbane Like all the other 3 Treasure cards, it's amazing! I mixed everything and it's getting hard to shuffle! But pretty happy with the product! (Especially since there's a printable sheet version!)

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Additional Treasures Four, A Supplement for Dragonbane
by Thomas
Publisher: Philip Reed Games
Date Added: 02/14/2024 12:38:36
pixel_trans.gif Additional Treasures Four, A Supplement for Dragonbane IT would be a great supplement but it needs sheet printing just like the other 3 additional treasure cards, Thank you for putting this on sheet printing

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Additional Treasures, A Supplement for Dragonbane
by Thomas
Publisher: Philip Reed Games
Date Added: 02/10/2024 14:54:59
pixel_trans.gif Additional Treasures, A Supplement for Dragonbane It was easy to print and all the cards lined up good

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Larry Elmore's The Fallen Poker Deck
by Matthew
Publisher: Elmore Productions
Date Added: 02/09/2024 13:14:26
pixel_trans.gif Larry Elmore's The Fallen Poker Deck The card quality is fine, but the cropped portrait version of the art seen on this store page is not what you see on the card back. You get the entire "The Fallen" piece, in landscape, with a black border around it. It's still good art, but it's harder to make out at the size it's printed. Full art: https://larryelmore.com/store/FALL/the-fallen

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Mage The Ascension Tarot
by Matthew H.
Publisher: White Wolf
Date Added: 02/09/2024 04:52:37
pixel_trans.gif Mage The Ascension Tarot This is a really good quality deck, the art is superb and the cardstock itself is very good. The pdf booklet is also very useful for advice on how to use it in play. Highly recommended even for something other than mage.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Call to Battle
by Markus
Publisher: White Wolf
Date Added: 02/08/2024 15:14:58
pixel_trans.gif Call to Battle The author is pretty good at his job but a little new to the setting. He deviates from the canon here and there but I like his writing style.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Deck of Old-School Encounters, Systemless Fantasy RPG Cards
by Gary
Publisher: Philip Reed Games
Date Added: 02/03/2024 08:01:42
pixel_trans.gif Deck of Old-School Encounters, Systemless Fantasy RPG Cards The art is really fun, and the deck is any easy way to put together encounters. Each card has a situation or temperment given in a a short description on it for the encounter that you can use or ignore. I like the way some of them encourage an unexpected and diverse range of reactions besides those leading to combat. Selecting cards can be a great way to think about what could be found next by your party.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Shark Tank - Custom Card
by Aaron W.
Publisher: Brotherwise Games
Date Added: 01/28/2024 07:34:08
pixel_trans.gif Shark Tank - Custom Card Not the correct damage for this card. Not an accurate recreation of the official card by BrotherWiseGames

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Shark Tank - Custom Card
by Aaron W.
Publisher: Brotherwise Games
Date Added: 01/28/2024 07:32:39
pixel_trans.gif Shark Tank - Custom Card Good Accurate Card. I appreciate the recreation of an Official Card

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Shark Tank - Custom Card
by Aaron W.
Publisher: Brotherwise Games
Date Added: 01/28/2024 06:14:11
pixel_trans.gif Shark Tank - Custom Card Whether this is a homebrew or not. With attention to official sources, the real Shark Tank card has 1 damage not 2.

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Monster Hunter - Custom Card
by Aaron W.
Publisher: Brotherwise Games
Date Added: 01/28/2024 06:13:18
pixel_trans.gif Monster Hunter - Custom Card As good a recreation as this card is. It's missing the bold title at the top "Monster Hunter"

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
The Brothers Wise - Custom Card
by Aaron W.
Publisher: Brotherwise Games
Date Added: 01/28/2024 06:12:22
pixel_trans.gif The Brothers Wise - Custom Card As stated in a previous review. This card is an inaccurate recreation of the official Brothers Wise promo card as it is 775 when the official card is actually 700. When this card's XP shares the same XP as another officially made Boss card (Scythe - 775 XP), it is hard to dispute which player is meant to go first in turn order without having to research.

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
The Brothers Wise - Custom Card
by Aaron W.
Publisher: Brotherwise Games
Date Added: 01/28/2024 06:09:06
pixel_trans.gif The Brothers Wise - Custom Card I'm only writing an "average" review for this card because for a seeming recreation of the Brothers Wise Boss Monster Promo Card by BrotherWiseGames, it is soarly inaccurate in the XP number. The Official promo has an XP of 700 which matters as a mechanic in the game in determining the turn order in which players play the game. The 700 XP is official as even the Boss Monster Game on Steam (Which I have) has the Brothers Wise card in it and that card has 700 XP. So from Official sources confirming that number, that sees this card as incorrect as a recreation. Scythe the Ultimate Weapon Promo Card (Also a card made by BrotherWiseGames) has the official XP of 775. So a Player playing as The Brothers Wise and another playing as Scythe would not have a clear answer as to who is supposed to go first if both their XP is 775....

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Scythe - Custom Card
by Aaron W.
Publisher: Brotherwise Games
Date Added: 01/28/2024 06:03:31
pixel_trans.gif Scythe - Custom Card So far a recreation of the Scythe Promo Card from BrotherWiseGames, yet it lacks the essential game mechanic trait of having an XP number in the lower left corner of the card. When XP matters in the game in determining turn order, that's a fatal oversight preventing the use of this card in-game without constantly reminding the group that he goes at this certain time.

Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
The 1909 Art Restoration Deck Tarot Cards
by BB B.
Publisher: C in London
Date Added: 01/26/2024 19:59:52
pixel_trans.gif The 1909 Art Restoration Deck Tarot Cards I was pleasantly surprised by the card/print quality. They are about on par with my US Games decks for feel, which, I guess some people like super thick and sticky cards, but I like to shuffle. I did see a small blemish that I'm not sure if it's printer error, but not a big deal. Ultimately, it does suck to pay $40 for cards that are more like $20 quality; it would be great if this deck got picked up by a major publisher. I also HATE the tuckbox it came in; it's impossible to open without creasing and part of it sticks out and makes it hard to get the cards in. I put my deck in a wood box. The art itself is amazingly detailed — I didn't know the Fool's dog had teeth! The cards are a bit off-white and aged looking, but cleaned up to where it nails feeling both ancient and new. I think this approach is way better than some of the restos I've seen, like some of the Meneghello releases that are covered in mold. The colors are more muted and the contrast is l...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 753 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
pixel_trans.gif
0 items
 Hottest Titles