Close
Close
Browse Categories







Read What Others Are Saying
Free Stock Art - 10 Generic Fantasy Items
by Bryan H.
Publisher: 1manstudio
Date Added: 01/24/2018 10:16:10
Free Stock Art - 10 Generic Fantasy Items The style of art is very consistent between images, which is something you don't see a lot of on here (especially in free/pwyw artwork like this). Images are of moderate resolution and are clean enough to be used right away.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Free Stock Art - 19 Goblin Vector Icons EPS
by Bryan H.
Publisher: 1manstudio
Date Added: 01/24/2018 09:09:07
Free Stock Art - 19 Goblin Vector Icons EPS Much of the artwork on DMs Guild or DriveThruRPG is tailored to the usual fantasy stuff. Elves, dwarves, and the occasional gnome. Here is a pack of the lesser used goblins, a foe that appears in nearly every fantasy rpg you'll find! High qualiyt scalable vector graphics means you can use these in nearly any game and a very permissive license means you can remix and modify them to your hearts content!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Free Stock Art - 19 Elf Vector Icons EPS
by Bryan H.
Publisher: 1manstudio
Date Added: 01/24/2018 09:00:42
Free Stock Art - 19 Elf Vector Icons EPS As with the author's dwarf pack, 19 excellent vector icons with a very permissive license to go along with it, and pay what you want to boot! Authors as generous as this are in short supply.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Free Stock Art - 19 Dwarf Vector Icons EPS
by Bryan H.
Publisher: 1manstudio
Date Added: 01/24/2018 08:59:50
Free Stock Art - 19 Dwarf Vector Icons EPS A healthy supply of line stock art, and a license to use and modify that artwork? The author is too generous. Oh yeah, and it's a great price.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Croc Bludgeoner
by Bryan H.
Publisher: drbjr
Date Added: 01/24/2018 08:59:00
Croc Bludgeoner While gatormen aren't in my game, I'm quickly trying to find a place for them. The artwork is a great price, high quality and an excellent preview of the author's paid works.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Shoot-Out Hockey Fast Action Deck PREMIUM STOCK White Backs
by Tony J.
Publisher: house141
Date Added: 01/23/2018 01:55:07
Shoot-Out Hockey Fast Action Deck PREMIUM STOCK White Backs This FAC deck is an excellent investment if you play Shoot-Out Hockey. Using the cards really speeds up the flow of the game as all the results come off the cards rather than having to do chart lookups. And the cards themselves are top notch with rounded corners, thick stock and a smooth finish. A must buy for Shoot-Out Hockey fans!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Winterhorn
by Tim O.
Publisher: Bully Pulpit Games
Date Added: 01/22/2018 19:08:01
Winterhorn Ran as a convention game. Chilling, bleak, one of the best games of the year.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Compost Heap
by Darin H.
Publisher: Skirmisher Publishing
Date Added: 12/29/2017 20:36:38
Compost Heap This game might have been written for a younger audience in mind, but this game is absolutely hilarious for the adult as well. Especially, if you're an eco-minded composter yourself. More than one screaming laugh was heard while playing this game. Buy this if you want a light-hearted fun game for a party.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Blood, Sweat and Cheers
by Ken D.
Publisher: Ganesha Games
Date Added: 12/19/2017 15:29:09
Blood, Sweat and Cheers Buy this game. If you're looking through reviews wondering if you should buy it, I can assure you it's fantastic.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Blinks Abhor Society
by Christine G.
Publisher: 64 Ounce Games
Date Added: 12/14/2017 19:32:20
Blinks Abhor Society These cards are fantastic and will be so fun to add to the regular CAH game. My daughter is blind and will so enjoy this added humor of her world.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
FREE! The Dragon cardstock 3D figure kit
by Rob B.
Publisher: Microtactix
Date Added: 12/08/2017 14:11:05
FREE! The Dragon cardstock 3D figure kit I love this dragon, can't wait to unleash it on my players.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Transformers Classics, Volume 1
by Jonas V.
Publisher: IDW Publishing
Date Added: 11/28/2017 05:03:46
The Transformers Classics, Volume 1 Very happy to have finally found these, but beware! Issue 3 is missing!

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Rainbow Deck
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Chen Changcai
Date Added: 11/26/2017 07:57:40
Rainbow Deck Love this deck. It gets my creative juices flowing just interacting with them. My only issue is that they aren't Bicycle "Dura Flex" plastic cards, so they don't withstand the shuffling that they encourage. I imagine sleeves could mitigate that but I've never used sleeves and don't know how much they compromise the fun to be had, or which sleeves would fit the best, etc.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dog Bear
by Erik B.
Publisher: Invincible Ink
Date Added: 11/22/2017 12:45:25
Dog Bear When I played Dog Bear, my team infiltrated an enemy base, kidnapped a scientist at knife point, blew up a weapons depot, and drove off into the jungle in a stolen jeep. Fun times, had by all!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Magic: The Gathering Volume 1
by Scott V.
Publisher: IDW Publishing
Date Added: 11/10/2017 21:14:41
Magic: The Gathering Volume 1 It's been a while since I really played magic. Back when I played I do't recall there being Planeswalkers. I don't see myself getting back into the game after reading this first volume either. With that being said I do see myslef intrigued by the world of Magic: The Gathering. The art here is nice and crisp. Each of the different planes has it's own feel and they pop off the page. Innistrad espically was beutifully colored. Many kudos to Martin Coccolo for the art and J. Edwin Stevens for the colors. For plot it's okay. Dak Fayden is a Planeswalker and he has stolen an item and this has caused many people to be less than happy with him about it. Avoiding spoliers I will say that the pacing could have been a bit better, at times the action was overly rushed and I had to force myself to slow down and actually take in what was happening. Parts of the plot also are basic in their exection. So, while elements of the story were formulaic in their execution it was an enjoyable read. Fans ...

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 382 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles